We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely boat trip from Little Venice to Camden

Prebooked a trip on line for a 3.30pm boat on a Saturday. Very easy to find and less than a 10... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Sarah W
,
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Lovely trip

Boat trip from Little Venice to Camden, me, my wife and our 14 year old grandson. A lovely way to... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Laurence F
,
Donegal
Read all 823 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$49.63
More Info
from US$111.71
More Info
from US$19.09
More Info
from US$48.08
More Info
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
516
198
52
22
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
516
198
52
22
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camden lock little venice london zoo canal boat regents canal camden market lovely trip enjoyable trip interesting commentary recommend this trip running commentary return journey different perspective paddington crew tunnel tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Great way to get from Camden to Notting Hill. We went to cut down our walking but it was great! We learnt some great facts about the city we live in and it was remarkably peaceful and calm. Highly recommended! We will do it again.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank joesL2255FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterbusConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at London Waterbus Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thanks for the recommendation, we're glad you found the commentary engaging. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Great tour and route, all staff were lovely and welcoming! Freya and Ed were great. Would definitely recommend. Great for couples especially for the restaurants at the other end in Little Venice (we went to the Summerhouse). Family and dog friendly. Perfect people and locations!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank RIckyGeeJones95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterbusConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at London Waterbus Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

We're glad you had a great experience and found one of the nicest restaurants at Little Venice after too.
We aim to be family and dog friendly, so thanks for joining us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend. Short walk from Marylebone Station 1.1 mile to Little Venice water taxi. Strict Covid measures where followed and the trip was stress free, relaxing and informative.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank karendnsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterbusConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at London Waterbus Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thanks for recommending us! - we've been awarded the Visit England 'We're good to go' mark for our Covid-safe measures. We're glad you had a stress free, relaxing and informative trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

I really good way to see a part of London you don't see every day. The guide knows the area really well and gave the tour a real personal touch.

Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterbusConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at London Waterbus Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thanks for your rating. We're glad that you found our guide personable, and you got to experience a different side to London

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We loved the urban side of this tour and hearing the history of the different areas we went past.
Tour guide had good knowledge which was interesting and informative.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank paulzer72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WaterbusConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at London Waterbus Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thanks for joining us, and experiencing the great mix that forms this area of London

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews