We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge London Docklands
Nearby Hotels
US$267
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$271
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$316
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$176
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
US$178
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$215
US$188
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$216
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
93
69
44
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
69
44
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper roomeast indiastayed herestandard travelodgedlr stationnice staytravel lodgeroom facingcanary wharfground floortransport linksbusy roadshort stayshort walkgood sizewould stay againcomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean room. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast plenty of choice. Ideal if your going to the 02 easy to get in and out.i would definatly book and stay here again if we go to another concert made it a far more enjoyable evening

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sashaalyssia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was raining & the lovely man in reception (am so sorry, I've forgotten his name) gave us an umbrella from Lost & Found.
Great breakfast, lots to choose from

Hotel situated nice & close to the o2 which is where we were going

Room Tip: Positioning of mirrors to seats & plug sockets for hair straighteners needs looking at :-)
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We visited London on a mini babymoon before our little bundle arrives in a few weeks time. Everything was lovely and a great value for money. A special thank you to Abdul (I think that was his name) on reception who went above and beyond to help with anything I asked. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank natashhataylor25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We’ve been here before and returned again for a stop over for O2. The hotel is very convenient and staff are lovely nothing is too much for them. You know what you are getting with Travelodge. Value for money

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmadpanahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is our second visit to this hotel, even though it wasn't perfect last time you can't say its not good value for money! £65 for a family room.
Room was very clean, decent size, basic but perfectly adequate.
The bathrooms seriously need upgrading. The bath is very small and looks grotty in places.
We drove down to London this time, parking is £8 for 24 hours, not to bad considering London prices. Lots of spaces.
The reception staff seemed to dissapear alot of the time, never been to a hotel where reception isn't manned at all times. Waited ten minutes to check in waiting for receptionist, however when she appeared she was very helpful. Again in the morning, waiting to ask for some extra milk, reception no where to be seen.
WiFi isn't included at this hotel which I was surprised at, competitors Premier Inn now include WiFi at all hotels. WiFi is £3 per 24 hours.

We decided to eat at the hotel as little boy was so tired, was a little reluctant as the breakfast on our last visit was appalling, the food was actually very pleasant!! £12 for two courses and child eats free so was very pleased.
We didn't eat breakfast as I said previously it was shocking last time, huge wait for food and never enough to feed the queue. At £8.99 it is also very expensive, much nicer, cheaper places locally.
All in all a positive stay. Much better than last time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews