We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,342 of 23,634 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Soho
Description: Rosa’s Thai Cafe - Born in the East, raised in the East End. A Thai cafe first established on the site of a London caff, Rosa’s is a celebration of homeland and home: mouth-watering Thai food inspired by authentic recipes & ingredients sourced from Thailand; traditional hospitality in a contemporary, all-day setting. We're located on Dean Street just 3 minutes from London Chinatown.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Went for dinner without booking and we were lucky to get a table. Restaurant is quite small.
Service is nice and efficient. Food is homemade and quite delicious.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pedro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasThai, Guest Relations Manager at Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a nice review! Hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Rosa's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2019

It’s a small and always packed place so the earlier you get there i.e before 7pm the most likely to get a table. Although food comes really fast and people don’t tend to hang around for long after they finish the meal. Everything I ordered so far at this place is delicious and the menu has a great variety. Really good place for any Thai food lover.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank UKbliss79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasThai, Guest Relations Manager at Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your meal with us and hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Rosa's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

We are talking proper central London. Excellent value & really tasty. For a Thai - with my nut allergy I was apprehensive . The staff understood my concerns & couldn’t have been more understanding. I am also not liking cats but...

Date of visit: November 2019
2  Thank davidpU5243XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasThai, Guest Relations Manager at Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear the team looked after you on your recent visit and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Rosa's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

Great menu, authentic food and efficient service. The sharing platter was delicious and served with tasty dips. Penang curry was slightly on the bland side as opposed to ones I’ve had elsewhere. Nevertheless, we all left empty plates!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank _-rachella-_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosasThai, Guest Relations Manager at Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Thanks so much, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your meal and will take your comments about the penang on board. We hope to see you again soon!

Warm regards,
Rosa's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

The menu includes the usual Thai dishes, but the food is quite good and staff very friendly. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank araloomis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho also viewed

 

Been to Rosa's Thai Cafe Soho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.