We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST CAFE IN LONDON”
Review of Nora Cafe

Nora Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 24,037 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Whitechapel
Description: Try the best; You must check out our exceptional menu that aims to prove that you can go to one place.for every meal, whatever time of day. As well as our range of fry-up, to the Spotted dick and treacle pudding which are just like your grandma used to make.We put in a great deal of care and attention. If you are in a hurry, why not pick up a panini or a sandwich.If you have a little bit more time, why not order one of ourburger specials, a jack potato or even hash. * Best Coffee * We roast our very own coffee, so that we can ensure the highest quality and best taste possible
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a gorgeous little place, such lovely staff and incredible food. They were so attentive and friendly and just after a couple of visits remember what we like already!!! The food is SO delicious and there is something for everyone.

Honestly such a hidden gem and literally will be going everyday.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank evek497
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is just incredible - they do the best breakfast in the area for an insanely cheap price - we live around the corner and come about 3 times a week (sometimes more)

Not to mention the coffee is also the most delicious thing I’ve ever tasted!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Cruiser59258363090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

This place is just unreal…..has everything you would need and want in a small run cafe. It really is a hidden jem.
Had the best Spanish hash brunch…..:this place is certainly up there for me!
Can’t wait to return.
Thank you NORA .

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Jwright18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic little gem Nora's Cafe is. Hidden away in the hustle and bussle of the metropolis, Nora's Cafe provides the comfort food that everybody would appreciate. There is something for everyone! I had the Turkish Potato Hash and it was amazing! The service is fantastic. I'm always going to return back to this wonderful hidden gem.

p.s please try the homemade apple crumble! What a treat!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 570clivem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

This cafe is one of the most friendly cafes in London, it’s atmosphere is very nice and I has a chicken burger which was very scrumptious and exquisite, I would give the cafe 10/10.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank jamietN4281YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Nora Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Nora Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.