We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$390
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
11 Cadogan Gardens
US$390
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Agoda.com
US$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$351
Trip.comUS$343
TravelocityUS$351
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
894
238
88
49
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
894
238
88
49
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sloane square kings road boutique hotel concierge team home away from home quiet street lovely hotel public areas one night stay chelsea suite harrods luxury tube underground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a beautiful boutique hotel in the middle of a posh neighborhood, Chelsea. There is a new area behind the hotel with various cafes and shops. Very close to the Sloane Square underground station, making it convenient to the rest of London.

Our welcome was very friendly. The room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable. Everything was perfect.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatM877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian Richardson, General Manager at 11 Cadogan Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PatM877

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and I am pleased that you enjoyed both the hotel and our location in the heart of Chelsea. I look forward to welcoming you back !!

Kind Regards

Ian Richardson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An overnight, midweek stay at 11 Cadogan Gardens felt like a weekend away. Luxurious decor, oil paintings that make you pause mid step, and talented and charming staff to ensure a relaxed stay. An afternoon stroll down Pavilion Road, cocktails and dinner at Hans' Bar & Grill, followed by an evening stroll around the Sloane Square proved the perfect combination. A gem of a hotel in the centre of London.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheCornerPlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian Richardson, General Manager at 11 Cadogan Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TheCornerPlot

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mention, our location in the heart of Chelsea means that you can enjoy all the bustle of the Kindgs Road, Sloane Square and Sloane Street, and then step back into the calmness of our gardenside location and the pedestrianised Pavilion Road.

I very much hope that we can welcome you back at some stage in the future.

Kind Regards

Ian Richardson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful way to spend our anniversary. Beautiful room, fantastic restaurant and amazing service and staff. From being welcomed by Sarah at reception to the outstanding food provided by Nathan, Adamu, Davide, and Supatthra. Great and professional team.
Thank you so very much!!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tristan958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian Richardson, General Manager at 11 Cadogan Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tristan958
Thank you for your kind words and the whole team are chuffed that you enjoyed your anniversary stay with us. Thank you so much for recognising the kitchen team who do not often get a mention but are so important to the quality of our offering - it is really appreciated.

Maybe the same time next year? ;-)

Kind Regards

Ian Richardson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful stay, the staff were fabulous the food was superb, we will definitely return. The room was well presented and clean, the shower worked and the TV was a good size, you were even greeted with proper coffee.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iantJ1455QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian Richardson, General Manager at 11 Cadogan Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ianJ1455QT

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards

Ian Richardson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My family stayed for a few days during which time our daughter got ready and left for her wedding at Chelsea Old Church. The staff could not have been more helpful and their attention to us was such that we all felt we were at home from home. Their enthusiasm for the occasion added greatly to the day and such excellent service continued over the following days as we departed and later collected various things left behind in our excitement. This hotel is a treasure and we unreservedly recommend it.

Room tip: Our room had a distinctly Venetian feel, quite different to our daughters....variety is on offer here.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L7220EBjanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian Richardson, General Manager at 11 Cadogan Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear L7220EBjanes

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your daughter's wedding weekend - I am very pleased that we were able to help in such an important weekend by ensuring that your stay was smooth and incident free! I am also glad that you had a sense of "home form home" which is exactly what we aim to do for all our guests.

Thanks again for your review.

Kind Regards

Ian Richardson - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews