We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,439)
Filter reviews
2,439 results
Traveller rating
787
1,032
388
135
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
787
1,032
388
135
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscromwell roadgloucester stationnatural historypiccadilly linethe royal albert hallbreakfast roomminute walksingle roomjunior suitebreakfast was includedexcellent locationhyde parkconvenient locationrooms are smalltea and coffeewest endtube
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,439 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

What a great find for a family of 4. Our hotel room was surprisingly spacious as we were expecting a tiny room. Both queen beds were comfortable, shower and bathroom were great and room was quiet! Very close to tube station, great shops, and restaurants near the hotel. Loved that it was so central and close to British Natural Museum, Buckingham Palace, London Eye, etc. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit to London!

Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor and it was quiet and close to the lift.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Loren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aflal J, Manager at Park International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Loren A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again at the Park International Hotel and for sharing a 5 star review of your experience.

It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our central location convenient.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us very soon.

Kind regards,
Aflal Jabir
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

No complaints with staff, location, and comfort of room. Beds were great, shower was perfect, and room was so quiet. The only concern for me was some of the furniture and the room itself could use some repair. Dings in walls, cracked floor tile, loose light fixtures are a few examples. Regardless, very satisfactory stay.

Room Tip: Room 220 is super quiet and a comfortable size for a London hotel.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brawngb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aflal J, Manager at Park International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear brawngb,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Park International Hotel, and for reviewing us with positive feedback.

I am thrilled to hear that you found our central location convenient, and to hear about the attentive service that you received from the team. Thank you for also recommending us, covering every aspect of services we provide.

Thank you for your feedback on the renovation works that is required. We acknowledge this fact and until we complete this project, we have priced our rooms fairly in comparison.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again very soon.

Kind regards,
Aflal Jabir
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough, mostly due to its excellent staff.

It’s situated in a perfect location, less than a 5 minute walk from Gloucester Road Underground Station, Waitrose grocery store and Sainsbury grocery store, as well as several excellent restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is excellent as well (we highly recommend the fish and chips and the green curry). The room we had was a nice, comfortable size and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is also very good, well worth the money with a lot of variety and comfortable setting to eat at.

What really makes this hotel, though, is the staff. My boyfriend fell extremely ill on the plane over and from the moment we arrived, the staff couldn’t be more helpful. They got us into a room right away. We ended up having to take two trips to the emergency room and they were extremely helpful in connecting me on the phone to the right people and getting us a cab. They also asked about him every time I went downstairs. And when I had to switch reservations around due to his illness because we weren’t able to take our trip to York, they handled everything in minutes with no hassle.

We will make this our hotel to stay at every time we are here in London!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nancye01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aflal J, Manager at Park International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you nancye01 for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us at the Park International Hotel.
It is wonderful to read your kind words commending the friendly service delivered by the team and I am delighted that you highlight our fantastic central location, comfort of your room and Restaurant experience.

The team is focused at making our guests feel at home and I can clearly see that we have achieved that by your fantastic review. Thank you for taking you time to give us your feedback. I hope your boyfriend is feeling well now.

We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay with us very soon.

Kind regards,
Aflal Jabir
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Had a wonderful time in London. Park International Hotel staff were friendly ,helpful .when our hairdryer wasn’t working in our room , they were there within minutes to fix the problem!.
My only wish, was that our room would have had a dresser with drawers . Breakfast buffet was good...abundant choice...great way to start the day! All in all, a fantastic experience.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aflal J, Manager at Park International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Carla M,

Thank you very much for a wonderful five star review following your recent stay with us at the Park International Hotel.

We were overjoyed as a team to read that you enjoyed the services we had to offer. Our mission at Park International Hotel is to please our guests at all times

Once again thank you very much for a wonderful review we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Aflal Jabir
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Booked two rooms, (one deluxe double and standard triple) and both were upgraded to junior suite rooms. The rooms were spacious and the beds were so comfy.

The breakfast buffet was also great, with a large selection to choose from.

The hotel was in a great location, right next to the tube station and with loads of local amenities and places to eat near by.

Would definitely recommend and stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loulipops90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aflal J, Manager at Park International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear loulipops90,

It is with great pleasure that I read of your visit to The Park International Hotel and I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you appreciated the attention to detail provided by our teams and loved our Junior Suites. I am glad that you were chosen to receive the complimentary upgrade when balancing room inventory. This is a common practice in hotels and the airline industry.

We strive to deliver perfection to each and every guest and it is a pleasure to hear that our efforts have not gone unnoticed.

I do hope to welcoming you back to The Park International Hotel in the very near future.

With kind regards,
Aflal Jabir
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews