We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Camden Market
from US$15.40
More Info
from US$56.40
More Info
from US$57.00
More Info
Reviews (26,109)
Filter reviews
26,109 results
Traveller rating
16,003
7,212
2,090
527
277
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,003
7,212
2,090
527
277
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food stalls amy winehouse stalls selling great market little venice for sale worth a visit great place to visit tube station goth clothing stables souvenirs punk haggle shop vendors
Filter
Updating list...
1,031 - 1,036 of 26,109 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Very nice and fun place to eat good food and street shopping and enjoy the music. If you like visiting England then you will love visiting Camden Market

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Kari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It was quite interesting. And I don't regret going (at all) but having seen it once is probably enough for me personally. (I may obviously end up changing my mind but I currently wouldn't want to do it again...)

There are a few interesting food stalls, cafés etc (which we did take advantage of).

This seems like a great place for teenagers / young adults.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Leona-MariaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We spent a few hours here just before Christmas, and yes it was extremely busy. However the atmosphere was great with so many people, no doubt doing last minute christmas shopping. Heaps of stalls and shops with a broad variety of products, as well as lots of food stalls. We ended up buying quite a few things, and thought this was one of the better markets that we visited whilst staying in London.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank pdockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This is an incredible place. We wander up & down the lanes & the stores were wonderful. They have every kind of food imaginable there. We even took the boat down Regent Canal to Little Venice. It was a gorgeous hour trip. From there we walked up to Abbey Road Studios. A must do on a sunny day warm day.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Blintzbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Camden Market is mostly covered and is a vibrant shopping area that can surely brighten up a rainy day. We went primarily for the various food choices and had a fantastic crepe for lunch. If we were not already full, we would have eaten two or three more lunches given all the great choices. One can certainly get lost in the horse stable shopping area so be careful to keep an eye on those in your party.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews