We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good Flat”
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
bedroom dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
living room
bedroom
dining table
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alice F
2 reviews
“Very good Flat”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very good apartment, good location, good customer care
Definitely would stay here if I come back to london

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Good afternoon, we are very grateful for your comment. We wish you all the best and look forward to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is a misleadind ad”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This booking is a lie.There are no Wifi, no car park, no tumble dryer and it is not on the ground but on basement so it is very dark.Each time I have sent a message to the owner he has taken a while to give me any reply and need to send a load of messages to hope any reply.
I have booked on booking.com and the owner is a liar.On booking, he said that all I have written it is false and that I am just angry because they don't give me the refund I have asked for.It is false, I have never asked for any refund I have asked them for a financial compensation because of their misleading ad.The WIFI is not low, there is no WIFI.There is a place to park a car just in front of the building but you can't use it because you need a resident permit.So there is a car park but is not available at all.And they know it.More, the flat is in a basement not on a ground.If this not a misleading ad what is it?

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Hi Alexandra,

We are very sad to read this and present you our deepest apologies.
We heard your concerns as we talked directly to each other and we sincerely regret that you need to give a bad review on Tripadvisor to be heard. We will take into account your comments.

We wish you a good evening and are definitely available if you would book one of our apartment again in the future.

High End Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these London hotels

mafaldaga...
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
“Dishonest”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Be careful. They are dishonest. Free cancellation is not true. When you make your reservation, they discount an amount from your credit card. When you change your ideas and cancel de reservation they do not give your money back. DO NOT CHOOSE THIS APARTMENT. It happened to me. I made the reservation by Booking App.Until now, nobody contested my email.
I very disappointed with booking and this apartment owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
you never booked the apartment so where is the question of dishonesty comes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;