We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Fun game and delicious cocktails

Fabulous way to spend an afternoon, thoroughly enjoyable and unique. Staff were so friendly too. If... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Resort27571924026
via mobile
Loved it!

Such a Fabulous experience. Amazing staff, really well thought out codes to break and delicious... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
RAWWWWSOME
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 756 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$88.85
More Info
from US$20.19
More Info
from US$20.19
More Info
from US$33.65
More Info
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
601
120
17
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
601
120
17
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enigma machine code breaking great fun cocktail experience immersive experience medium difficulty great cocktails cocktail bar escape room great night bar staff a lot of fun brilliant experience birthday treat mission puzzles challenges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

Cocktail bar with a difference for a new starter, real building event with work. The cocktails were great, our host was fun and the atmosphere was spot on. Like a cross between an escape room and a top cocktail bar.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Venture44696792781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

My partner booked the downstairs Bletchley experience as it was our anniversary and I’m a huge nerd.
Start to finish was absolutely incredible.
Having an enigma machine to play with, a headset, having to solve puzzles and drinks - what more could you ask for!!
Staff were also amazing and very attentive.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank bobbyolejnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

This was an absolutely brilliant experience. We felt really looked after by the staff and the immersive challenges which helped you decide your cocktails was fantastic! There wasn't any cocktail we didn't enjoy! Would absolutely recommend The Bletchley! We will be returning.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank AshleyR148
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Loved the experience overall, good fun and great cocktails. Just a little disappointed because the radio wasn’t working for us and no one let us know until we were halfway through the experience and then nothing could be done, so it took the fun a way a little bit. Would have like to have been offered perhaps another table or given a heads up before we started.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 58ettaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

great place with really good energy. all staff super friendly and chatty. the bletchley experience was great fun. defintely reccomend

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 340bradleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews