We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must come and eat”
Review of Senor Ceviche

Senor Ceviche
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Ceviche is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #272 of 27,051 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$13 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Fitzrovia
Description: Senor Ceviche, the lively Peruvian restaurant, brings the sight, smell, and sound of Peru to discerning Londoners in Fitzrovia’s Charlotte Street. Offering several dishes special to this venue, an exclusive brunch offering, and an underground pisco bar, head down to Senor Ceviche for a true Peruvian dining experience without ever leaving London.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

+ London Cocktail Week Cocktails without egg white
+ Brilliant Bar staff
+ cosy bar
+ wonderful smelling food
- Bar stools not great for the vertically challenged
- very tight space by front door and bar

Arrived and was seated at the bar and our pisco drinks were great, and always topped up. The place was buzzing and an easy, friendly atmosphere, couples, friends, group diners all will find a home here. My friend and I only left as we were on a tight schedule of bars to get round.

Senor Ceviche, your card is marked we liked it so much we shall be booking for dinner soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank SeeingItA11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

I’ve done quite a few bottomless brunches but this has been the best one!! With the bottomless brunch, you get unlimited Peruvian tapas style dishes and ceviche which were incredible. Melissa and Lory has amazing service and made us feel welcome and looked after. We always had two bellinis at hand and never had to wait to order. Thanks so much Senor Ceviche team!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Rachael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

I came here with my friends from Italy. Just for a drinks and the atmosphere was amazing and friendly with nice and sparkling drinks.

Love it!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Zacka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

We came in this restaurant Saturday night. Ioana was our host and explained us the menu. Pisco Sours are a must try !!!! ceviche is delicious and the crispy cabagge is something else xxx. The birthday cake for my girlfriend was a great idea.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

First time trying out Peruvian cuisine and it won’t be last.

Tantalising flavours - citrus, spice, sweet, sour, it was all there!

And to make proceedings even better, they only went and gave us the meal for free didn’t they? For forgetting a dish. I didn’t complain, just mentioned it a few times times.

Knocked half the bill off and then decided to give it us for free!

Was my birthday like but still!

Wasn’t expecting that.

Unreal scenes.

Thanks Ceviche, thanks. Will be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank OliveOiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Ceviche also viewed

London, England
 

Been to Senor Ceviche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing