We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for London”
other travellers have booked this property
Sofa in lounge with characteristic period features.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sofa in lounge with characteristic period features.
Lounge/Dining Room with fully adjustable shutters. Designer Italian made sofa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Sofa in lounge with characteristic period features.
Lounge/Dining Room with fully adjustable shutters.
Designer Italian made sofa.
Dining area.
Designer fold down dining table.
Sofabed in lounge in double bed position (very comfy!)
Fully equipped kitchen.
Recently refurbished kitchen.
Kitchen.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Bedroom with double bed and large mirror door wardrobe. View to the back of the building.
Bathroom with overhead 'rainforest' shower.
Bathroom- freshly laundered towels are included of course!
Floorplan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bprouton
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Perfect for London”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed here in June 2017. Lovely flat and had a great time. Had everything I needed (including fast wifi) and I would definitely stay here again. Dan and Andy were helpful and the checking in process was fine. Would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1tippy2
london
1 review
“Such a brilliant find! Amazing place!! Would come back!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here for two nights on a work trip in May. Was perfect for me and the flat was great- spotlessly clean and very cosy. It's a lovely area of London and I'd recommend staying here. It's in a quiet residential area and feels very relaxed but it's only about 5 minutes walk to Oxford Street. The host was really friendly and easy to talk to and it was great to have a quiet place so central!

Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EuphPlaye...
Loxwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location and lovely flat”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here to have a weekend break with the family and do some shopping in London. We had a great time - Fitzrovia is a wonderful area with a real community feel and we loved exploring it. There's a supermarket at the end of the road which was really handy and also some friendly restaurants very close by. The flat was just right, it's pretty modern but full of period London charm and has been refurbished to a very high standard. It had everything that we needed and the kids loved the secret bookcase doors! Dan was very helpful. He was on hand throughout booking process and we would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claracabr...
Valencia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blucablu
Verona, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing