We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bottomless Brunch”

Turtle Bay - Liverpool Victoria Street
Get food delivered
Ranked #73 of 1,972 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$19
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Bottomless brunch was excellent value for money - food was tasty and it included cocktails! Staff were very welcoming, a special shoutout to Carol for being so on top of things and making sure we were getting the most out of our allotted time.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank megan197rm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 87 of 1,334 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Coming into turtle bay on Matthew street was an amazing experience, we were greeted by the lovely Carol. She made our experience extremely enjoyable and would definitely come again!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Meganleighjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Awful greeting from the manager. Came here for 21st bday, bday girl ended up in tears. Lovely waiters but the manager was horrible. Slamming down drinks and giving evil looks. made a massive deal about COVID rules to us yet none of the staff wore their masks over their nose etc. Management needs a serious review, do not recommend. (Another thanks to other waiters as they were lovely).

Date of visit: June 2021
3  Thank Becca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Absolutely fantastic time! Drinks were amazing, fantastic price for how many we had! Food was great! Annabell and Meg were great servers, fantastic would come again!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Pollie_pritchard_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Decent service, nice katsu Caribbean curry, drinks kept coming. Server said we could only order one drink at a time on Bottomless (Sheffield and Leeds say 2) so was a bit worried we wouldn’t get our money’s worth, especially after only 1 drink in 30 mins, but eventually we had plenty of drinks queued up by ordering whenever we could.

Venue has made a real effort to be COVID secure with all servers wearing masks and plastic screens put up between tables.

Great atmosphere inside with the decor and buzz of people having a good time.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 00Globe_Trotter_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Turtle Bay - Liverpool Victoria Street also viewed

 

Been to Turtle Bay - Liverpool Victoria Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.