We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely place to stay and relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Lounge 1 Lounge 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Lounge 4
Main bedroom 1
Main bedroom 2
Main bedroom 3
Middle bedroom
Middle bedroom 2
Smallest bedroom
WC
Shower room 1
Corridor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AlanH1209
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“A lovely place to stay and relax”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Handy to get into centre of Liverpool and took about 30 mins to reach the docks area. Apartment is great to relax in with plenty of room especially two bathrooms with showers as this made it great for multiply occupancy.Julie came round to support us and even came back with more tourist information.Would certainly use again if required as nice , clean and quiet in the apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Hi Alan, thanks for your great review. I would love to welcome you back in the future and thanks for taking care of the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelled...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

i stayed here with 9 other girls and had an amazing trip. the apartment was beautiful it was so clean and homely we felt so comfortable here. julie the owner was also great nothing was too much hassle and we were able to contact her at all times before during and after our stay she was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. i cant recomend this place enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thanks Michelle for your kind remarks. You were great guests and I would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam A
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, doesnt look much from the outside but apartment is perfect. easy access to city centre and a supermarket only a couple minute drive away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good Size
Liked least: location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Thanks for your comments. The building isn't a great design from the outside even though it is cladded in extremely high quality porcelain tiles. The apartments were originally a shopping centre so there's only so much change you're allowed to do. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself, please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickycool...
1 review
“Lovely, comfy, clean apartment.”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I only stayed at the apartment for one night but it was lovely. The letting agent was really helpful and was always on hand to answer any questions we had. The apartment comfortably slept 8 girls without us being in each other's way. It was very clean and decorated to a high standard. Although it was a way out of the city centre it was cheap to commute in a taxi. Would highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
The apartment is just four miles from the centre but traffic can get heavy at certain times, fortunately Liverpool taxis are the cheapest in the UK and £2 each in a 4 person cab (taxi office next door) will get you into the City Centre which is cheaper than a bus ride. I'm really happy you were pleased with the apartment and I have to say you left it very clean and tidy. Of course you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wachea25
1 review
“Apartments all the way”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This place was absolutely beautiful with ️️ok sized room for the four of us that stayed there
Shop where just at the bottom of the road which is helpful.
Loved my stay here and would highly recommend this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2015
Thank you for your comments. We're really happy you enjoyed yourself and appreciate the feedback. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing