We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen do”
other travellers have booked this property
The ladies preparing for their Hen party for the future bride !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The ladies preparing for their Hen party for the future bride !!
The girls prepping for the hen weekend !! Bedroom No. 1.
Lovely bright and fresh.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
The ladies preparing for their Hen party for the future bride !!
The girls prepping for the hen weekend !!
Bedroom No. 1.
Lovely bright and fresh.
Bedroom No.2
Bedroom No.3
Bedroom No. 4.
Pretty in Pink!
Bedroom No. 5
Bedroom No. 6
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining/TV area
Champagne moments !
Hall
Utility room with washing machine, dryer, sink, iron/board, maiden etc
Garden
The world famous Cavern Club in Matthew Sttreet
Concert Square ... bouncing till the sun comes up !
Anfield home of Liverpool FC. The most successful football team in Britain
Goodison Park, home of Everton FC
The Grand National
The greatest horse race in the world
Liverpool 1.
Home to John Lewis, Debenhams, Harvey Nicholls, Ted Baker, Boss, Reiss, Flannels etc
St Georges Hall
One of the finest neo classical buildings in the world. Grade 1 listed
Metropolitan Cathedral
AKA Paddy's Wigwam
The Philharmonis Dining Rooms .... just a pub really
Matthew Street Festival
A must see
Philharmonic Dining Rooms ... always time for a drink ot two
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abz D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen do”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing house. Great stay. The owners were great and on hand whenever we needed anything. Would use again and recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Hi Abigail

Thank you for staying at the liverpool Town House and thank you for your kind words.
Please thank all the girls for respecting the house and leaving it clean and tidy.
I am sure amongst all you lovely girls there will be more wedding proposals in the future so please bear us in mind if you choose to visit Liverpool again.

Regards,
Dawn. x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CxMurph
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for big groups and handy location”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great, just 10 - 15 mins from the city, we used Delta taxis they were very reasonable and getting in and out of the city was super easy!

The house is perfect for big groups, very clean, and comfy beds :-)

Dawn is really helpful and always quick to come back to us with queries.

I'd definitely stay again and recommend the house to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Hi Colleen

Thank you for staying at the Liverpool Town House and thank you for your honest review and your kind words. I would like also like to take this opportunity to thank you all for respecting the house and leaving it clean and tidy.

I hope to see you all again in the future should there be any more proposals of marriage amongst all you beautiful girls!!

Kind regards,
Dawn Grant. x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen Party”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Dawn the owner was very helpful and friendly, and quick to respond to any questions. The shower stopped working on one of the mornings, within half an hour she had sorted someone to come and fix it and was done within a few hours. The house was immaculate and we had an amazing stay, everyone enjoyed their time there. It was also really handy being just down the road from a couple large supermarkets and short taxi journey into the city centre.
Everyone commented on how lovely the house was and I would recommend booking it for any large groups.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Morning Emma

Thank you for your honest review and your kind words.

I would like also like to take this opportunity to thank you all for respecting the house and leaving it clean and tidy.

I would definitely give you and your guests a reference if needed to stay in anyone else’s properties in the future.

Kind regards,
Dawn Grant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jemmabrim...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An absolutey amazing place to stay, would highly recommend for hen/stag parties”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Dawn's was an absolute pleasure. The house was extremely clean and beautifully decorated and furnished throughout. Dawn was extremely helpful when it came to organising for 20 of us to stay at the house for my sister's hen party and went above and beyond what you would expect. I really cannot fault any aspect of staying at Dawn's and it was the perfect place to stay for us to stay for the hen party and getting into Liverpool was only 10-15 minutes by taxi. Dawn, thank you for a wonderful weekend and we would highly recommend the Liverpool Townhouse to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Morning Jemma

Thank you for your kind words and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Liverpool Town House.

I would like to thank you all for respecting the house for leaving it clean and tidy and you are all welcome back any time and I would give you a reference if needed to stay at anyone else’s property in the future.

Kind regards,
Dawn Grant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing !”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This appartment is gorgeous !! The rooms are a good size, as there was 17 girls we struggle to find a appartment for us all and we worried as this appartment could hold us all we thought it would be cramped but definatly not! Very spacious for us. The decor is lovely. we stayed here for a hen party and dawn couldn't do more to help. We posted decorations down which were all up when we got there. Dawn also offered to let us get food delivered there for us to arrive. Always stayed in touch with us and was always very quick to reply. The location is a little bit out of town but it's not expensive in taxis and I think the appartment itself makes up for it. All the girls loved the stay here. Couldn't of asked for a better appartment will defiantly be returning !! Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Hi Zoe

I hope you all have recovered from your big weekend and enjoyed the City of Liverpool.

Thank you for kind words and I am pleased I pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Liverpool Town House. You all were also lovely guests and respected the property which is all we asked from our guests and you left it clean and tidy which we also appreciated.

If you ever need a reference to stay at any other properties in other Cities please don’t hesitate to ask as you were all perfect guests!!

I hope you bear us in mind for future visits to Liverpool and we do also have smaller properties for smaller numbers of guests.

Thanks again to you all.
Dawn & Jeff. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing