We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegance with a View”
Review of Panoramic 34

Panoramic 34
Ranked #91 of 1,958 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$46 - US$59
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Dine in widescreen at Panoramic 34. Offering the finest food, a warm atmosphere and cinematic views of the city below. Creditcard details are required for all bookings.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I was on a business dinner, was looking for a classical place with a good view for the city, that place fit the specifications exactly the food was really good, the only thing is that the options are a bit limited.

Thank Rami N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3434Pano, General Manager at Panoramic 34, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for submitting a review of Panoramic 34. In regards to your comment about limited options, we do focus on quality. Our menu's are seasonal this means we can offer the freshest produce for that particular time of season.

Hope to see you back again at Panoramic very soon

Kind Regards
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

228 - 232 of 3,808 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We visited this week and booked a table in the cocktail bar. There was a great selection of cocktails, we tried a few of the unique ones! Amazing views of the city. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Thank Rach994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3434Pano, General Manager at Panoramic 34, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for your review, happy to hear you enjoyed your evening and the cocktails at the cocktail lounge.

We are starting a new 'cocktail of the month' so please come and enjoy something truly unique again.l

Regards
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We were having a lovely relaxed time until large party of about 20 arrived they were loud & even though they were shown which tables were theirs in the lounge they decided to stand around manager seemed more interested in brown nosing with them, than thinking of the comfort of other guests not a happy visit sadly

Thank Craiglisaboyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3434Pano, General Manager at Panoramic 34, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Craig and Lisa,

I do remember chatting to you on the evening in question.

When the issue was brought to my attention I immediately spoke to the other group of guests, making sure they where seated. I then came over and personally apologized to you both for the small disruption to your evening. Your seemed satisfied with this and by way of a further apology a round of 'complimentary cocktails' was brought over to your table.

In regards to your use of 'slang' I was actually chatting to the host of the party to confirm timings etc.I would not use the phrase you have mentioned as not only is it untrue it is also mildly offensive.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Party of 5 for my mother's 80th Birthday and my Wedding Anniversary.
We just had afternoon tea which was very nice. Weather was clear so views stunning.
Would prefer more sandwiches and fewer cakes on the Afternoon Tea.
We dressed as requested on the website with the "preferred" jackets, but several people were in the restaurant with t-shirts, shabby jeans, trainers and shoes (expensive ones) but no socks!
If you're aiming for a high end establishment, the dress code must be enforced.
Would come back again for dinner though as staff very friendly and even arranged for a special chocolate plate for my mothers 80th.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 10 ladies excited to be dining here for lunch , we weren’t disappointed. Food was delicious, wines perfect to accompany our food, staff were extremely welcoming and attentive, views awesome! A lovely, relaxing and unpretentious atmosphere, what more could we ask for! Thank you Panoramic 34 for making my first dining experience in Liverpool a great one.

Thank hellabub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panoramic 34 also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Panoramic 34? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing