We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and spacious accommodation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Leicester, Leicestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LightPack...
2 reviews
“Comfortable and spacious accommodation.”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house was clean and well equiped. It was a good location for us being close to family and handy for the city centre.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamF587
1 review
“Well equipped, comfotable and clean”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at this accommodation from the 14th to 16th September as we were attending a family wedding nearby.

The accommodation was conveniently located to all the venues we visited thoughout our stay.

The house was well equipped, comfortable and clean.

There is ample parking and although we were back and forwards quite a lot, we were generally able to get a space somewhere in the street.
Sally was incredibly accommodating and her husband was also very helpful too.
We would recommend this as an excellent alternative to staying in a hotel any day!

Many thanks to Sally

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Many thanks you for your great feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stayed and I am looking forward to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzie123...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed are short stay and we will definitely be back lovely comfortable clean house looking forward to returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for your great review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
“Really is a home away from home”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful house, fantastic facilities, everything you need. Really is a home away from home. Large space yet very cosy. Very helpful host. Offered early and late check out. Great communication. Will definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you for your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to seeing you in the future again Nicola.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mymilesto...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic, Spacious House”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fantastic, spacious house with all amenities one could ask for. The area is quiet and close to main road transportation, but is also within walking distance from the centre. Sally was incredibly accommodating and made sure we got in okay. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you for your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing