We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hayleymil...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I have just returned from a wonderful 3 night stay in the sun apartment.
The apartment itself was bright, spacious and immaculately clean. Located near the cliffs tram stop, getting to the main attractions of Blackpool was easy.

Steve and Karen were great and friendly hosts. Will definitely return and recommend to others

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review - it's great to read you would like to return in the future. We hope to see you and you family soon.
kind regards
CoastApartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola P
2 reviews
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very safe secure comfortable apartment. Perfect for families. Minutes from grocery store, café, tram stop. Also visited the zoo and it was £8 in taxi from apartment. Welcome folder in apartment had everything you needed to know about the area and the wifi was a bonus.
immaculate. Returning this year with kids.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review Nicola. It's good to read you felt safe and secure while staying at Coast, and it's great to have you and your family returning to us.
warm regards
Steven and Karen
Coast Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray C
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another excellent vist”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Again we used Coast Apartments. And again the same excellent standards. Will use coast every time we travel to Blackpool.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Thank you Ray - we very much value the views of our repeat visitors, and it's good to read you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
kind regards
Steven and Karen
CoastApartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellygoul...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our apartment was lovely and clean and was exactly as described on website . We were shown around by the house keeper who was lovely and friendly . She couldn't of been more helpful . I would extremely recommend this apartment .

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation Kelly. It's good to read that our housekeeper looked after you so well, on one of the very rare occasions we were not able to greet our guest in person. We hope to see you back at Coast in the future.
kind regards
Steven and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasjack81...
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Sun apartment, Brilliant stay, spotlessly clean large modern apartment. Owners couldn't have been more helpful. Slightly out of town but tram and buses stop right at the end of the street and the quality of the apartment more than made up for this. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.