We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service by steven. food and drink lovely”

Revolution Blackpool
Ranked #89 of 788 Restaurants in Blackpool
Price range: US$7 - US$13
Cuisines: British, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Revolution Blackpool is perfectly situated within the heart of Blackpool town centre. Just a stones throw away from the sandy shores and North Pier and a 2 minute walk from the main shopping centre, Revolution Blackpool can cover all your needs. We are the perfect place for lunch or some delicious well earned post shopping cocktails! Come and enjoy the sea view in style and comfort and watch out venue turn from day to night. At Revolution we offer a seasonal menu with regularly updated specials with a huge variety of premium spirits, beers and wines on offer not to mention of delicious cocktail menu! Revolution has everything you need to make your party a success. Whether it's lunch for 2, a night on the town or your Christmas blow out. We're here for you. Do not hesitate to give us a call, we can cater for you no party to big or small.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Served today by Steven. Very pleasant and fun guy. Lovely customer service. Food was great and cocktails amazing. Highly recommend this place for food and drinks.

Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W, Manager at Revolution Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thanks for lovely review Katie! I'll be sure to thank Steven for all his hard work.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (753)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 753 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018

Visited last weekend and had a great evening. Robyn, our waitress was exceptional and is a major asset to your company.
Will definitely return soon.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnA4855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W, Manager at Revolution Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thanks for the lovely review John. It's great to hear our customers think as highly of Robyn as we do!

I'll be sure to thank her for all her hard work.

See you soon,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

I was in Blackpool for a weekend in April where I had pre-booked a masterclass at Revolution Balckpool on the Saturday. What can I say? The whole experience was insane! The 12 of us were met by Jenna, who we spoke to when we booked the class. She then guided us to Tom our masterclasss host.WOW what a siight he was, he was a great host and professionally tought us how to make cocktails the fun way!!!!.
We ended the class and was showed to our booth which had the food ready to eat. We stayed in the venue until late, can’t complain about the whole experience, thank you Revoultion blackpool and Toms swans

Regards,

Ben

Thank Benjamin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W, Manager at Revolution Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hi Ben, thanks for taking to time to leave such a lovely and detailed review. It's great to read our whole team are delivering that amazing customer experience. I'll be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Jenna, Tom and his Swans and thank them for their continuous hard work.

Thanks
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We were served by Steven! Who was very helpful , whilst I was ordering cocktails he pointed out the ‘2 For 1 ‘ deal which if i hadn’t of known I’d of missed out on! The service was quick and the time we waited for food was next to nothing ! Our starters were beautiful and the main was exceptional ! We both said if we stay in Blackpool again we would visit ! Guttered we hadn’t found or heard of this place till our last night !

Thank RachDee_1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W, Manager at Revolution Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review RacheDee. We have 2-4-1 cocktails all day Monday and Tuseday and the every day apart from Saturday 5pm-9pm. I'm pleased Steven took such good care of you and will be sure to thank him for all his hard work.

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Blackpool!

Thanks
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Joined Revolution for their Happy Hour and ordered food delicious Brooklyn Burgers and upgraded our fries to fire fries (mouth watering just writing this review) food well presented, hot and a pleasure to eat! Speedy and friendly service from Oliver check back and attentive with additional drinks enjoyed our tasty cocktails thank you for an excellent dining experience would highly recommend!

Thank lashmore1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah W, Manager at Revolution Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review. The Fire Fries are a personal favourite of mine too. I'll be sure to thank Oliver for all his hard work.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Revolution Blackpool also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Revolution Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing