We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean and spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Elegant Art Deco design carpet, modern bar table and vintage dining table.  Lots of natural light.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elegant Art Deco design carpet, modern bar table and vintage dining table.  Lots of natural light.
The vivid colours from the vintage dining chairs and leather couch are rich and striking. Taken from the living room.  The two rivers converge.  The tidal barrier frames The Deep aquarium.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Elegant Art Deco design carpet, modern bar table and vintage dining table.  Lots of natural light.
The vivid colours from the vintage dining chairs and leather couch are rich and striking.
Taken from the living room.  The two rivers converge.  The tidal barrier frames The Deep aquarium.
Huge living room with lots of seating at the bar table, dining table and the L shaped couch.
The view from the dining table looking through the living room to the kitchen area.
Proper coffee!  Beans, grinder, plunger.  Perfect start to the day!  Lovely tea choices too.
Modern, spacious and well equipped kitchen.
The bar table is great for enjoying a drink and the view.
The master bedroom with a beautiful cherry wood dbl sleigh bed, wicker chair and ensuite bathroom.
The bedding is Egyptian cotton.  As are the towels on the Victorian blanket box.
The master bedroom has a TV, antique wardrobe and dresser (mirror and a hair dryer + spare sockets)
The New York bedroom.  Egyptian cotton bedding and towels.  Double bed and an armchair.
New York skyline blind adds to the feel.
A nice area to sit and relax / read in the New York bedroom with cushions, side table, lamps.
The long corridor connecting all of the rooms.
The main bathroom with large mirror and retro radio if you like to sing whilst you shower.
The main bathroom has a shower and full size tub.  Enjoy a candle light bath with music.
The ensuite bathroom is well lit with a large mirror and large shower cubicle.
The ensuite shower cubicle is spacious and modern.
There is a wooden oak duckboard in each of the bathrooms.
A professional shot taken from just outside the apartment building.
Trinity Wharf standing proud on the banks of the River Hull.
The Marina is beautiful at night.  The apartment is just near the church (far left roof line).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jth980
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely clean and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We found Gavin, the owner, very helpful and accommodating throughout our short stay. Apartment was close to city centre and ideal location. The apartment is a great size and everything we needed was provided. Highly recommend and hope to return.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uzoma I
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Warm and cozy flat”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This apartment is situated right next to a good selection of bars and restaurants, making it convenient to move around if you are a visitor in Hull. Gavin who is the landlord is friendly and has put in a lot of thought in the layout and providing essentials needed to ensure my stay was as good as living in the comfort of my place. I would definitely be staying there when next I visit Hull.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuffyonh...
Belfast
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Business Cards”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apartment is spacious and well situated with excellent views. The owner is friendly and attentive. There is ample space for four in the flat, and in fact it accommodated 9 people when members of my family came for dinner. I am from Hull originally and the apartment is a great base to visit everyone, having private car parking was a bonus as well
There were several business cards that Gavin, the owner had left about the apartment, these were all taken by my extended family who intend telling friends and other visitors of the perfect flat in the city centre of Hull.
That about covers it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: all was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harty07
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

had a wonderful time with my family...and the host was great. Great shopping location as the malls are remotely close to the apartment. Gavin was very nice and welcoming...I would sure rent this place again if I need be.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura G
1 review
“Lovely apartment, tidy, modern, everything you need!”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This apartment is lovely! It has everything you need! 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms was a bonus! Myself and my partner stayed with our 19 month old so was more practical to stay in for one night than a hotel room! Would highly recommend! Clean and tidy, very modern and well designed! The owner was also extremely helpful and met us right outside to hand over the keys - thanks very much, enjoyable stay, couldn't have asked for more! We went shopping the first day (10 min walk from the apartment) and to The Deep the next (5 mins around the corner!) xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Everything was great - nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing