We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome space, location and amenities!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Winchester, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kathleen...
1 review
“Awesome space, location and amenities!”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

One of the best places to stay in! We loved the bedrooms being downstairs and coming upstairs to main living area with balcony.
The rain shower in the hall bathroom downstairs is incredible! Having two baths was a must for us.
Our boys loved the table tennis area tucked behind the double gates.
Took 10 mins to walk to the railway station and the number 3 bus from Winchester center takes you to the stop 1 min from your door.
Had everything we needed and washing machine was a huge plus! Really a home away from home!
HIGHLY recommend this home!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay, hope we can welcome you back another time.
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michchau
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mich”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The decor of the apartment is cosy and functional. We enjoyed our stay. This is our second visit. We will stay again should be in Winchester again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Glad you enjoyed your return visit. Hope to be able to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Perfect family accommodation in fantastic location.”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house was fabulous and just as advertised -- clean, comfortable, very stylish, extremely well equipped kitchen and in a great location. It really was within walking distance of everything we needed. We were also very grateful to the owner who let us stay an extra night due to the unexpected snow. Can't recommend too highly!

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad you liked the house and enjoyed staying there. We hope to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScotSatVI...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Winchester with modern twist”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the property for 5 days and had a great experience. Very clean, modern and well equipped. We had three young kids with us and found it very suitable for them indeed. Owner for very responsive to any questions and the entrance/ exit was very straight forward. Good location for town centre and two parking spaces included. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the house lived up to your expectations. We hope to maybe welcome you back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Lovely house close to all the amenities”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location of the house is perfect. Just a couple of minutes walk to the shops (Waitrose, Fish and Chips, Newsagents), within walking distance of the train station and the town centre. You couldn't ask for a better location. The house was well maintained, clean and had everything that we could want, including table tennis in the court yard!

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Pavilion. I hope we may be able to welcome you back again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.