We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing time away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
101 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Winchcombe, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

vicky3581
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Relaxing time away”
Reviewed 6 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Cottage was a perfect location, so cozy and comfy, wine, cake and milk was lovely surprise and was very happy there was a dishwasher! Cottage is in a convenient location with lots of local shops pubs and restaurants around if you dont feel like cooking. Veey comfy and relaxing, didnt want to leave! Would stay again in a heartbeat

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest7900...
Sidcup, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely peaceful cottage”
Reviewed 22 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

A beautiful cottage in a very peaceful location. Perfect for a quiet getaway. Cake and wine on arrival very nice welcome

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lina A
2 reviews
“Lovely cottage in beautiful area”
Reviewed 28 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We had a lovely stay in the beautiful cottage. Though we didn't meet the host we felt very welcome when we arrived. The cottage is very well equipped and was very tidy. The area is very beautiful and is a perfect starting point if you want to explore the Cotwolds. We really enjoyed Winchcombe and it's very nice to just go out in the evening and visit one of the local pubs.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mapatowse...
1 review
“Winchcombe”
Reviewed 20 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Beautiful wee cottage and amazing welcome cake and wine. The cottage was immaculate. The beds comfy.
The cottage was central to the village. We loved it

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.