We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cheltenham, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
609Tony
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were extremely pleased with the excellent accommodation, and Cath was most helpful on the two occasions we had to contact her. Many thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you for choosing our property and I'm so glad the trip went so well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah2872
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful property in excellent location”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is beautifully clean and was fantastic for our reunion we really had the best time. There was good communication with the owner and the bonus was only ten minute walk in to town. We will go back but next time maybe for longer. However I would recommend people take extra towels as they are a little on the small size!
Thank you for making our time really special.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for the lovely review and I look forward to your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucyVLewi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic property!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for two nights in June and could not have been happier with the whole experience! The house was super stylish and spotlessly clean; the garden was great for summer drinks. The welcome hamper was a really nice extra. All our communications with the owner, Cath, were dealt with in such a friendly and efficient way. Just a ten minute stroll to the centre of town yet in such a peaceful street. We could not recommend this place highly enough. Do not hesitate to book!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for staying! We love guests like you! xc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful townhouse, immaculately clean with everything you need for a short or long stay, few minutes walk to the centre of cheltenham...lovely welcome pack included a few basic items to make you feel at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thanks Guys! Please think of us next time you need a place to stay in Cheltenham!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire201...
Isle of Arran, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely house in a convenient location”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Well presented, comfortable and very clean town house. Within walking distance of the town centre, Pittville Park and even Montpellier Gardens. There are several convenience stores on the doorstep and a small Morrisons about 5 minutes walk away. The house is in a residents parking zone but comes with a secure garage to the rear. We had a very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Thank you for choosing us and you were the perfect guests in every way! xc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing