We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely House in a Fabulous location”
other travellers have booked this property
House situated in Suffolks area, 3 mins from Montpellier bars, restaurants and festivals.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House situated in Suffolks area, 3 mins from Montpellier bars, restaurants and festivals.
Sitting room. Sitting room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
House situated in Suffolks area, 3 mins from Montpellier bars, restaurants and festivals.
Sitting room.
Sitting room.
Dining room.
Main bedroom - can be twin or king bedroom set up.
Double bedroom.
Single bedroom.
Kitchen - oven, gas hob, fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave.
Kitchen - oven, gas hob, fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave.
Shower bathroom.
Very close to the local pub!
Location of 43 Montpellier Villas circled in red, close to Montpellier Gardens and bars/restaurants.
Perfect accommodation for race meets - Cheltenham Gold Cup!.
Close to Imperial Square.
7 mins walk to the Promenade and town centre.
Easy for Cheltenham festivals - jazz, science, literature, music...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cheltenham, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wilsor01
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely House in a Fabulous location”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed here for the literary festival , lovely house , great to have our car locked away behind shutters , very secure.
House was perfect as was location , we could walk to the event in 5 minutes, town centre a further 5 minutes.
Sue was lovely , encouraged us to come early , let us park the car, gave us a key and we had access an hour early , really appreciated
We will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David J
East Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pure bliss, such a great place to spend some time”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I booked so I could stay and have a relaxed business meeting, and ended up moving the meeting into the houses large dining room. Sue was a great host, lots of great communication before arrival, and on arrival, everything had been thought through.
I parked my very long car in the off street parking space, unpacked and went to one of the local restaurants for a quick supper.
Then sleeping in the comfy bed, waking to have my meeting, and even having lunch in the great pub opposite.
I will book next time I need to be in Cheltenham.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
It was great to have you stay. Do come again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stilton79
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in Cheltenham”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A group of stayed here for a weekend in July - the house is beautiful with comfy beds, courtyard, and private parking. The kitchen has every appliance and utensil you could need ;-). The house is a few minutes walk from the centre of Cheltenham and there are lots of lovely cafes and shops nearby. We would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks for your great review! Please do come again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing