We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$138
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Rooms(Hastings)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Victoria Hotel(St Leonards-on-Sea)
US$118
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senlac Guest House(Hastings)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$85
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$72
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Astral Lodge(Hastings)
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Astral Lodge(Hastings)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Apollo Guest House & Apartments(Hastings)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to stay. We felt very welcome. Everything was exactly as we wanted it. A quiet, clean, spacious and well-equipped place. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay and will definitely return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GemGemC1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Lovely bed and breakfast. A little gem. A spacious well equipt room. A cup of tea on arrival that was very welcome and much appreciated. A comfy bed, and a breakfast that would put to shame many a hotel. Good parking and really important. Owners who actually care.

Room Tip: Our double room overlooked the garden. Visite the web sight for a full description of what accommodation they offer.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ejwknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Best breakfast of our two weeks tour of GB, quiet location, welcoming host, beautiful garden. Everything was perfect, and I want to say a huge thank you to Jean! I would not look for anything else if I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NPBeginner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

In a quiet residential road with off road parking you can not help but admire the garden before being greeted by Jean, and who welcomes you into her lovely home as much valued only guests. The rooms are a private suite with a view over the beautiful rear garden. Everything has a touch of class from the china mugs to toiletries basket and quirky ornaments. Good selection of teas and cookies in a jar. Quality bedding and towels. Home from home.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shomani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I would highly recommend Muffins if your looking for a family B&B with lovely patron. the welcome was outstanding, the room clean and homely and the full English breakfast good and filling. We had a most enjoyable stay here and it was nice to get away from the corporate rooms you often get. The tea/coffee in the room was most generous and the hostess very welcoming. A most pleasant B&B and one which I would recommend to those looking for a homely stay in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews