We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen do!”
other travellers have booked this property
Madhatter Dining Room for the ultimate teaparty! Seats 24
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Madhatter Dining Room for the ultimate teaparty! Seats 24
Enchanted Table sparkles and glows The Flamingo Dreams bedroom with sea views (sleeps 5/6)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Madhatter Dining Room for the ultimate teaparty! Seats 24
Enchanted Table sparkles and glows
The Flamingo Dreams bedroom with sea views (sleeps 5/6)
The Queen of Hearts bedroom with sea views (sleeps 5/6)
The Queen of Hearts bedroom with jewelled wallpaper!
The Duchess bedroom (sleeps 2 in a double bed)
The Curiouser & Curiouser bedroom (sleeps 2 in a double or twin beds)
The Tweedles bedroom (sleeps 2)
The Mirror Mirror bedroom (sleeps 3 in a double or twin beds and sofa bed)
The Playing Card Lounge (seats 20) Smart TV with internet, ipod dock
Fully equipped kitchen/diner with vintage cake stands, crockery and cutlery
Main Kitchen with huge fridge & dishwasher
Cake Stands, Crockery & Glassware. TV with DVD, ipod dock
Teacup stools!
Shower room 1, beautiful vintage tiles and traditional fittings
Shower room 2
3 Shower Rooms and The Jabberwocky WC with novelty basin
Quirky details everywhere you look!
Second kitchen and seating for 3 guests
Pretty garden patio
Street lamps & a fire place decorate the patio garden
Period property with stunning sea views
Perfect location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bl0bby
england
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen do!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Me and my friends and family stayed for my hen do and it was brilliant!! The house is immaculate and the attention to detail was perfect. It was such fun to stay here and we all had such a wonderful time! Thanks so much for having us! Would definitely recommend for a girly weekend away :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fransheld...
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently spent the weekend at house and what a great place! Location is perfect with a view of the sea, the accommodation is so thoughtfully done with such attention to details. Jacqueline the owner was really helpful all weekend and we couldn’t have asked for more. Great weekend, with great friends in a great house!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pyramid16...
United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Wonderful! ”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently stayed at Wonderland House for a hen weekend & it was perfect! It really is as good as the pictures, and even bigger than expected with so much exploring to do to discover it all! There are enough (very comfy) beds for 18 people, if you have more they'll be on sofa beds. The kitchens are really well equipped to be able to eat in the house & make the most of spending time there. Location is also perfect to be able to walk everywhere (5 mins to he pier & 10 mins to the lanes). Jacqueline the owner was so helpful throughout the planning process & afterwards. We really loved everything about our stay so thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne B
Biggleswade, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab fab fab!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had an amazing time at Wonderland House for my daughters hen weekend. There were 24 of us so a full house! The house was perfect, really quirky and a stones throw from the sea. The owner Jacqueline was extremely helpful in assisting me in planning a super weekend. We held our own Mad Hatters Tea Party and had a visit by a couple of very cheeky butlers! Do not hesitate to book...you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TottyMott...
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from a fantastic Hen party weekend, afternoon tea was amazing, 100%recommend this Alice themed house great fun thank you ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing