We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
HarbourView Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HarbourView Villa
HarbourView Villa THe Suite at Harbour View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
HarbourView Villa
HarbourView Villa
THe Suite at Harbour View
Private Car Parking for 2 Large Cars at side of Suite
Master Bedroom with French Doors
KIng Size bed
King Size bed with Snuggle Armchair
Large Mirrored Wardrobe and storage
Fridge and Microwave
Coffee/Tea making facilities
Second Bedroom with French Doors onto decking
King Size Bed
Second Bedroom with King Size and Single bed
Luxury Bathroom with walk in Shower
His and Hers Waterfall taps
Mood lighting in Bathroom
Outside Dining Table and Barbecue
Dining Alfresco
Private entrance
Villa is centre and up
Villa is up and left
Villa is up and far right
Villa is on the cliff top with Spectacular views
Anstey's Cove less than a mile away
Cheers !!!. Hope to see you at Harbourview soon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Torquay, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggiesta...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star luxury”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

5 star luxury Martin was so helpful giving us advice went to places we wouldn't have found on our own thanks again Maggie and Tony

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Briatin
Louth
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Stunning property with welcoming owners”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Overlooking the harbour with fantastic views, this is a stunning property. We were lucky with the weather so we’re able to make full use of the outdoor recreation areas. Martin and Diane are excellent hosts, very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. A perfect relaxing holiday in a beautiful location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladyrie
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Top Rated Place”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Arrived to be greeted by Martin and Dianne , with welcome drinks on a hot sunny day .They were very knowledgeable about where to go and suggested places to visit. The apartment itself is nothing but totally amazing , the views are exceptional , and everything you need in it is top class .It being England Semi Final , we were invited to watch it with them and they provided drinks and nibbles and a very enjoyable night. Our other party arrived later in the week and they even accommodated this for us, We will definitely be back to this amazing place :-)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
honglokyu...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC LUXURY ACCOMODATION”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What an amazing place. It is everything it says in the description and more.
We loved the very modern design and furnishings. Everywhere was spotless and the beds were wonderful.
We really enjoyed having our own private outside space. We even managed a barbecue. Not bad for March
The town is very close by which was a real bonus.
Our hosts Martin and Diane were superb. They were a great help and couldn't do enough for us.
We loved our stay and will definitely be back. This is a gem of a find.
Compared to other 5 star places we have stayed this is a 6 or 7 star.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing