We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
Comfortable sofa bed in living area The living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from the balcony
Comfortable sofa bed in living area
The living area
The kitchen
Ample storage
Complimentary refreshments
The shower room
Complimentary toiletries
View from the balcony
The communal garden
Bay Fort Mansions from Torre Abbey Sands
View from the garden
The balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Torquay, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juliette...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful views and great location”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I've had a fabulous stay at The Studio with my partner for a mid week break. The apartment is on the small side but perfect for a short break. The view is incredible and the balcony is an ideal spot to take it all in. The apartment was spotless and felt very modern. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis_Wel...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bay fort mansions”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Amazing views across the bay. Great location. Easy access to the promenade.
Shame about the pullout bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monstermu...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All about the views 😍”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Visited Torquay with my fiancé and stayed at The Studio for 4 nights. The flat was clean, warm, cosy and perfect for 2 people as a romantic break and is in a great location for sightseeing, eating out or just relaxing. The owner Mark was easily contactable and helpful when we needed him. We couldn’t get enough of the views from the flat and the binoculars provided at the flat was a nice touch. We’re planning on visiting again as soon as we can.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Eliza...
1 review
“Perfect. Met my needs to a tee!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Compact. Met my needs. Brochure very informative and useful.Perfect to relax from as well as easy access for eating out and shops. Would make another visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing