We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Snack

We stopped here for lunch. If you don't mind plastic knives and forks, it was not bad although the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Rob T
,
Horsham
Shopping heaven

Great for shopping for gifts, especially foodie gifts . Great selection of boozy gifts. Great... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2018
captainDevon
,
devon
Read all 451 reviews
  
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
206
133
49
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
133
49
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm shop fish and chips deli counter shopping experience fired earth outdoor clothing food section large farm maize maze food hall local produce fruit and veg under one roof main restaurant cooked to perfection cakes cafe restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

This is a fabulous shop with so many areas, you can buy food, furniture, clothes, gifts, garden furniture, even tiles and a new bathroom , there is also a hairdressers on site. Just about everything. Whilst your deciding on your purchases treat yourself to a snack or lunch in the restaurant, the food is all freshly cooked and delicious. Definitely recommend a visit

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank EssexLizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

What an amazing place ! It goes on and on. There is so much to see and buy.... I've never seen a tub full of frozen gooseberries before ! Delicacies all over the place, foodie heaven. All manner of tins and jars of produce from all over. Bring an empty car boot, a cool box and some cash. Nice café too.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

What a fabulous shop!! Fantastic vegetables cheese and meats! Excellent wine shop! Lovely gifts too many to mention, toys clothes and so much more! And a free cauliflower as we left!! Please go you won't be disappointed!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Amanda_Cardiff101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

A great farm shop with loads of delicious food and other products such as children’s toys, drinks and more. Lovely fish and chips and cool farm with lots of animals and things for kids to play on. Easter egg hunts at Easter.

Overall it’s a great farm that I recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank maxchristie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A group of 5 of us met up for brunch and really enjoyed our meal. Its a very popular place with a queue of people waiting for a table at 10.30am on a Saturday, but luckily one of our group had arrived early to get a table. Between us we had eggs florentine, eggs benedict, eggs royale, omelette and a Full English, and all arrived at the same time, nice and hot, and all very tasty.
The service was good and attentive and it was a really nice place to meet up.
The cake selection looked amazing so think we will come back for tea and cake another time !
The rest of Darts Farm is really large and sells everything you could want - every type of food and drink as well as household items and gifts. There is also a good sized carpark as well.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank expressive-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews