We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Reach Studio

Living area with wall bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area with wall bed
Living area kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living area with wall bed
Living area
kitchen and dining area
living area with wall bed up
Kitchen area
Living area with wall bed down
A seal in Newquay Habour
The River Gannel
Newquay Habour
Zip wire at liskeard
Golf course at Fistral Beach
Lappa Valley
The house on the Island Towan Beach
Great Western Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laciaboot...
newcastle
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the studio lovely clean modern and homely. The bed was the most comfortable I've slept in and i don't sleep well with arthritis. Buying same mattress for home.
We were welcomed with milk and chocolate cake wich was a lovely kind touch. The owners are very helpful the apartment is very close to centre shops bars and beaches. It is ideal for sight seeing other parts of cornwall. Just be careful with smoke alarm it does not like toast ha ha.
The train station 2 minutes walk and they do a very big value breakfast there.
We would definitely recommend this apartment. Only one thing if parking your car in the education centre it is ok but if you get warning ticket you will have to move it to carpark nearly opposite £6 24 hours we got away with 5 days free before moving it. All stress permit holder's only most of area the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth S
Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Stay!!!”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic holiday and great stay in Sea Reach Studio. Both Gary and Nicky was very helpful and arrangements in the studio was great. The studio location was brilliant easy access to beaches, shops, train/bus stations to travel other places!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
1 review
“Fantastic studio flat”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A great little flat in an excellent location - only a short walk from the station so perfect for anyone travelling by train. Great communication with Nicky throughout. We stayed for three nights and it was just perfect for what we needed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beceyles
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a couple on a seaside holiday”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a fantastic time in this studio and cannot rate it highly enough. The photos on this site are a good representation but no photo will do justice to the lovely layout, decoration and surprising amount of space. The facilities are great including a very comfy bed. The studio is a stone's throw away from the town centre and a choice of nice beaches. Trenance Gardens and Newquay Zoo are also just 5-10 mins walk away. The owner was happily available for any questions at any time, and they let us know useful information such as any flex with arrival and departure times. We also received our damages deposit back the same day we left.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
griffitte
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and I stayed here in June for a week and loved it! Great communication with Nicky. The studio was ideal for the two of us. It was spotless, well equipped and really close to town. We hope to return soon:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing