We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
52
14
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
14
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the location is perfect minute walk town centre ensuite tv
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016

When I booked it, I was expecting a hostel but what we got was a mini hotel with the personal touches all thrown in. The host was super friendly and gave us some great tips and the tea/coffee area had all the equipment we needed for breakfast. Just minutes away from the town - we couldn't have found better!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank passionately_purple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

Second time staying at kandi lodge with friends & couldn't be more pleased with the place as a whole. Excellent customer service, rooms are spacious and clean, great value for money and wonderful and friendly staff. Would happily go back and highly recommended :-)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank fazzyhannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Its a good clean budget short stay accomodation however we had major difficulties parking on the bank holiday weekend and ended up walking a long way from the car. The public toilet looks like it has been cleaned regularly. not very soundproof walls but it was very quiet at night but abit noisy in the mornings. Wifi wasn't working

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janice123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Value for money we had a lovely room. The lodge is located close to the beach and town centre. We enjoyed our stay and will be visiting kandi lodge again in the future. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaidy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

This was one of the best bargains on our trip. Christy (sp?) was most helpful in even getting us parking. The place has been painted and clean as a whip. Even though we had bunks, sleeping was great. The fact that it is less than a 5 minute walk to downtown was fantastic. Staff most friendly and accommodating. We heartily recommend the Kandi!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blackbetsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews