We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely accommodation - great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andy_K87
Apia,Samoa
2 reviews
“Lovely accommodation - great location!”
Reviewed 13 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020

Stayed in Sea View for a few days in December with our dog and we had a lovely break. A quiet bolthole in a great location with great views of the seaside - Looe town is walkable via the adjacent track and it took 30mins or so - a great balance of not being in the centre of town but not completely out on the sticks either! The accommodation is well appointed and we had everything we could have needed - there is also plenty of fenced outside space which is perfect for the dog! Booking was very smooth and responsive. Will definitely return!

Date of stay: December 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2020
So sorry, I have only just found this with trying to keep up with everything that’s happened recently.
Thank you so much for your lovely review, really pleased you had a lovely time. Hope to greet you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcleary69
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely superb”
Reviewed 9 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Lovely villa, spotlessly clean, fantastic views. Great location. The villa has absolutely everything you need for a great getaway and Karen the owner is lovely and so easy to communicate with. If you can manage the steps, the view is worth it and to wake up every morning to open the curtains to the view of the sea, what more could you ask for. Thank you Karen again for a lovely stay, hope to be back soon

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I am so sorry that your holiday was cut short due to the National lockdown. You was so nice and understanding about it. Would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markindag
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Pictures of Sea View apartment do not do it justice. Had a great week there. View from balcony was great. Apartment was very clean, well furnished and has everything you could need. Steps to apartment are steep but well worth it when you get there. Great information provided by Karen. I would very highly recommend staying at this apartment.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2020
Thank you for giving us a lovely review. So glad you had a good holiday. We would love to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Would have no hesitation in going back for a second great experience.”
Reviewed 27 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

We had a great stay with our bull terrier “Monty”. Everything you need is in the beautiful Villa. Excellent communication and excellent accommodation for both humans and their doggy friends. A very welcoming and dog friendly site and area, with dogs also being allowed in many places in nearby Looe. Large car park, and beachside facilities, together with woodland walks.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2020
Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Hope you return sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y3350KLka...
Hemsby, United Kingdom
1 review
“sea view 15th august”
Reviewed 22 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

wow sea view what a fantastic place to go for a holiday.
lovely villa in a fantastic location for me and my three dogs. spotlessly clean accomodation with all mod cons you could need for your stay comfortable beds for a good night's sleep while nodding off to the sound of the waves. fabulous outside space with magnificent views which my schnauzers loved giving the best excitable schnauzer squeals and wags of tails to everyone who passed by.
best bit for me was the night sky view never seen stars like it and I've been to big sky places. great dog friendly beach at seaton and the best fish and chips from the coddy shack ever.
Karen was on hand for any queries at the villa which was reassuring in strange times.

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2020
Wow, I’m as excited as your dogs! Thank you so much.
Hopefully the beach bar will restart their star parties as soon as is safe to do so. The lack of light pollution here makes stargazing so clear. Hopefully you may experience them during the next 2 holidays you have booked with us, hope they’re as good.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.