We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing beach and views”
other travellers have booked this property
Just a suggestion !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just a suggestion !
V78 V78 and access to it (19 steps)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Just a suggestion !
V78
V78 and access to it (19 steps)
Looking South
Bright, airy dining area
Modern, fully equipped kitchen
Hours of family fun in the games table
More fun !
Main bedroom (double wardrobe not shown)
Second bedroom
What more could you want ? ......
..... an electric shower !
Black Rock Beach Cafe
Black Rock Bar - directly above the beach !
Local beach
Local beach
Local beach
Local beach
Sunset over Looe Island
A view from the walk into Looe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
peterterr...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing beach and views”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely area with its own sandy beach and views across to Looe island. Apartment has everything you could need and was perfectly clean no tidy. Found it very family friendly and the new bar over looking the beach is a great addition.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks Pete, I'll have to try the new bar myself sometime, hopefully it will encourage the locals to mingle ! You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmcollins...
Liphook, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay!! :)”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at villa 78 over the Easter break and couldn't have got a better apartment
It had everything you could need including games table which was a fab addition! Clean and comfy and a lovely terrace with sea views - we took advantage of the BBQ provided and enjoyed our freshly caught mackerel for lunch
This is a lovely part of Cornwall and the redevelopment at Millendreath beach is excellent! We really loved the new cafe and bar on the sea front. Nice walk into looe town along the coastal path - about 1.5 miles
Thanks again Graeme! Can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thanks Hannah, I'm pleased everything was satisfactory and you enjoyed your stay, come back anytime :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolanta J
1 review
“Brilliant villa and fantastic time!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa is very well equipped, clean and tidy. The sea view is amazing, perfect place to run from city noise! The owner is very helpful, nice and polite. It was enough room for 5 of us. Highly recommended and will be coming back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thanks Jolanta, I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and found everything satisfactory and it would be a pleasure to host you again. Graeme.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy R
1 review
“Friendly place by the sea”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I had a great stay at Millendreath villas, a perfect place to either explore the south coast of Cornwall or just chill out on the sandy cove. The seaside town of Looe is close by with many amenities.

Villa is well equipped and includes wifi. Will definitely visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thanks Judy, I look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlieco...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed in these apartment's in late July early August, We found these apartment's to be clean spacious and well equipped, with the beach on your doorstep with a nice bar and restaurant, also there is a nice coastal walk to Looe. We would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thanks all, you are welcome back anytime ! Graeme.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing