We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
great fun

good team building activity. become James Bond and solve puzzles/clues to complete your mission... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Julie E
,
St Ives, United Kingdom
Just lovely staff and a great adventure!

Had my daughters 6th birthday party here and she and her friends had an amazing time! True, it is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
natalientl5
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 57 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cambridge
from US$22.40
More Info
from US$44.20
More Info
from US$14.10
More Info
from US$19.20
More Info
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
45
11
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
11
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bags from room to room spy experience bar hill physical activity great adventure great party year olds lots of fun si5 challenges laser codes excitement tunnel josh clues
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Thank you so much Adam, Louis and the rest of the team. Our son Cameron had a brilliant time with his friends, and when they came out they were delighted to tell me "We survived!"!!! They then enjoyed their lunch and playing with their slime throwers!! I have no suggestions as everything was great :-)

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank MrsLulu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Staff were really friendly and helpful, very good with the children aged 6-7. They had a great time, raved about it afterwards. Would book again. Thank you!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Great time for my 10 year olds birthday party; really enjoyed it and bang on for that age group - staff were great; really strong customer service - as it should be.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

My daughter's party on Sunday 24th September was awesome! Absolutely all 17 of them smiling when they emerged from their Spy Mission adventure. Excellent, hearty food too with a nice choice and such helpful staff! The manager went to great ends to ensure we all had a great time, such attentive and cheerful assistance! He even helped out by specially sourcing some candles for the cake I made (as I forget them). What a professional touch! I warmly recommend them for any parents with lively and active children for a fun and memorable celebration event. Everything was taken care of (I just brought along the cake...a party with just about no work for parents, is this possible?). Thank you to Si5 Spy Missions Cambridge!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank NataniaCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Took 12 friends for my daughters 10th birthday party. They had a really fantastic time, and were totally absorbed in the story. Quite a few had been before but they were excited to do it again and several of the challenges were different this time round. Food was standard "kids meals" (sausages etc) but freshly cooked and good portion sizes, promptly served. Staff were attentive, friendly and helpful, despite being a busy afternoon with lots of parties coming through.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank calliope2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews