We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
GM made the experience

Beth our games master was absolutely amazing! On a work trip, she energised everyone and made the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
TwelfthWhovian
via mobile
Incredible!

Best escape room experience both myself and my partner have ever had (we did the doctor who one... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
abbiet1231
via mobile
Read all 1,297 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bristol
from US$14.60
More Info
from US$38.94
More Info
from US$36.16
More Info
from US$674.44
More Info
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveller rating
1,211
66
11
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,211
66
11
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finest hour game master great fun set the scene treasure room seconds to spare well thought out explained everything cabot circus fun experience a lot of fun amazing experience team building elle sakura fourth games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed Our Finest Hour - brilliant way to spend a wet Saturday afternoon. Rhianna, our games master, was great. Her “HQ” support was really well characterised and made the experience even more immersive. We definitely recommend.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank X7038FDamye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

did the doctor who escape room, amazingly created and loads of cool details! our game master seb was so lovely and they really helped us out as we were pretty hopeless on our own! would definitely recommend and will come back to do another room again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank fstephens671
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great place & way to spend an hour or so with the family (2 adults, 18 & 12yr old). We'd never tried anything like this before and very much enjoyed it. It was actually much tougher than I expected but we'd be much better prepped next time knowing what to look for and how it all works. Nice & clean, and the staff were brilliant. Lots of family banter ever since on missed clues and me trying to wrestle an item off the wall for 30 mins!!!!! Will 100% return, top way for a family to do something together that spans the ages.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank H4rry73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic trip for our sons birthday. The Fourth Samurai, Brilliant. Welcomed by Axcel on arrival, informative, polite and very encouraging. Axcel was also our games master, brilliant. To top it all, we escaped with 7 minutes to spare! Recommend this place, great team, great atmosphere, all felt very real. Loved it. Thanks for a great 'escape' experience.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank smiller1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time at escape hunt - we did the blackbeard pirate room and managed to get out in our best time yet. Jess was an excellent games master and helped us out when we needed it! Looking forward to going back

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 935jessn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews