We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$1,242
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$1,241
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
$1,243
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
psdietc0ke
Federal Way, Washington

Over the top service !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2024
Wonderful 3 nights spent being pampered! Our accommodations were upgraded to an over the water Burre ( thank you so much, it was on my husband’s bucket list) and we spent the hot, sunny days in the infinity pool and enjoying the wonderful service, food & drinks. We definitely enjoyed this unique island experience!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this review
Responded 11 Apr 2024
Bula psdietc0ke!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful 3-night stay with us and that you enjoyed being pampered. It's great to know that we were able to upgrade your accommodation to an overwater Bure and make your husband's bucket list experience come true!

We are delighted that you enjoyed spending your days in the infinity pool, savouring the delicious food and drinks, and experiencing the unique island vibe that we offer. We take great pride in providing top-notch service to our guests, and it's always gratifying to hear that we have succeeded in doing so.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay with us soon!

Best regards,
Silvano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
$1,242
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $1,243
  • Hotels.com
    $1,241
  • Expedia.com
    $1,242
0.0 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$141
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $141
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Lol.travel
16.5 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
$71
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $71
  • Agoda.com
    $67
18.0 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
$1,432
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $1,433
  • Sheraton.com
    $1,363
  • Expedia.com
    $1,433
21.1 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$1,821
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $1,823
  • Booking.com
    $1,823
  • Expedia.com
    $1,824
21.3 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$1,187
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,091
  • Vio.com
    $1,048
  • Expedia.com
    $1,113
19.2 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Beachfront
Restaurant
Main gate
Tripadvisor
$72
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $72
21.9 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Priceline
$822
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    $632
  • Agoda.com
    $534
  • Expedia.com
    $740
21.9 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
$1,049
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $1,049
  • ZenHotels.com
    $940
  • Sofitel
    $1,052
22.0 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free parking
Beachfront
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $119
  • Hotels.com
22.3 km from Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Momi
Reviews (2,015)
Filter reviews
2,015 results
Traveller rating
1,358
366
160
69
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,358
366
160
69
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish infinity pool man made lagoon overwater bungalow goji kids club main pool breakfast buffet nadi town lagoon view the general manager ocean front swim up bar water sports our honeymoon private beach pineapple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,015 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2024

Absolutely fantastic experience. Everyone needs this kind of support in their life. It’s not the place it’s the kind hearted real humane society where all you can imagine becomes reality.
Don’t listen to the ney sayers. Their full of their own ego.
Give this place a go. Marriot Momi Bay is the place you can be all and everything you want to be.
Big shout out to the amazing staff, co-ordinates and the special place it is.
Appreciated. Thank you ☺️
Kind regards
Melinda 🌀

Room tip: Tip of the day….. stay in the shade 😎
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2024

Bula vinaka T7324PPmelindam!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience and that our staff made your stay memorable.

We greatly appreciate your kind words and encouragement for others to give this place a go. We couldn't agree more that it's not just the place, but the kind-hearted people that make all the difference in creating a welcoming and fulfilling experience for our guests.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you plan to visit again. We look forward to welcoming you back to your island home.

Best regards,
Silvano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2024

The best experience and best way for my fiancé and I to celebrate our engagement! The resort and our villa was a dream come true and the entire staff is amazing! Vicky at the front was beyond awesome! He became our friend and helped us with so much. Also, Epi, Eugene, Ana the hostess, Sunshine the bartender and Lessy with housekeeping were also great to us. This was our first time in Fiji and we had an incredible experience. We will be back!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DJBateeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2024

Bula DJBateeza!

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience at our resort on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you and your fiancé had a wonderful time celebrating your engagement and that our resort and bure exceeded your expectations.

We are delighted to hear that our staff, especially Vicky, Epi, Eugene, Ana, Sunshine, and Lessy, were able to make your stay memorable. We strive to provide exceptional service and attention to our guests, and it is always a pleasure to hear that our efforts have not gone unnoticed.

We are thrilled to hear that your first visit to Fiji was incredible, and we cannot wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience.

Thank you once again for choosing our resort as your destination for your engagement celebration, and for sharing your amazing experience with us on TripAdvisor.

Best regards,
Silvano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2024

Bula!! I don't know where to start. Our family vacation at the Fiji Marriott Momi Bay was stupendous! The staff and service was above par. Lagoon was calm and enjoyable. Did not have to worry about any currents. The food was great especially the breakfast. We are definitely going back!

Room tip: Experience the food and culture. The locals are very nice and inviting.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2024

Bula Z7272DEgregl,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you had a stupendous family vacation and that our staff and service exceeded your expectations. It is great to know that you found our lagoon calm and enjoyable without worrying about any currents. We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and found the food great.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience.

Best regards,
Silvano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024 via mobile

Just returned back from holiday with my family & must say we had amazing time and would highly recommend.
Was picturesque, great facilities and the staff were real credit.
Special shout out to Vickey, Ali & Valerie from kids club who were my kids favourites.
Also Epi & Ilaitia our hostesses in Goji bar who greeted us with smile & great service every day we dined there
Will certainly be back

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Connector18207714278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula Connector18207714278,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed the picturesque surroundings, top-notch facilities, and exceptional service provided by our staff.

It brings us great joy to hear that Vicky, Ali, and Valerie from the kids' club made such an impact on your children's experience. We will make sure to share your kind words with them. Moreover, we are thrilled to know that Epi and Ilaitia from the Goji bar provided you with great service and greeted you with a smile every day.

Thank you once again for your high recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay.

Best regards,
Silvano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We loved our stay at the Marriott and had an absolutely fantastic week relaxing and exploring around the resort.
We were extremely well looked after & entertained by all stuff. Keep your eye out for Vicky for guaranteed laughs - everyone made our stay so special and we wouldn’t have changed a thing!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betsy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silvano Dressino, General Manager at Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula betsyrutledge4,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor. It brings us great joy to read that you had a fantastic week relaxing and exploring the resort.

We are thrilled to hear that our staff took great care of you and provided you with entertainment throughout your stay. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Vicky and the rest of our team. We are proud to have such a dedicated and friendly staff who go above and beyond to make each guest's stay special.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our resort and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Silvano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews