We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good vibes

Had a blast with the crew and our guide Ben (no beard) great experience for all ages and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
acaciatree12
via mobile
Great experience

Phenomenal experience! I highly recommend. We did the high adventure rafting with Meagan as our... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
KayPalmker
Read all 122 reviews
  
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
112
9
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
9
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

an evening trip with NL rafting was exciting, fun and so much more than I could have imagined..our guide Geoff was amazing…can’t wait for repeat experience

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank keido123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cecil was a great guide. Very knowledgeable but also fun to have as a guide. What I liked most was how well he interacted with/involved the kids during our trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank nbarrett11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the canyon run, my first time ever doing anything like this and it was an experience I will never forget. Our tour guide Megan was awesome, all the staff was friendly and fun. Quite the day! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank R4610LDdanaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the adventure white water rafting & omg so much fun! Staff was great! Highly recommend! 10 out of 10

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 8888rhondaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently did the sunset run on the Badger Chute with our kids ( age 6 and 12). Our guides were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. We honestly had such a fun time. I felt very safe with our guides. To let your kids jump into fast moving water and have complete trust in your guides speaks volumes about this experience. For 3.5 hours of this type experience, it’s totally worth it. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank kawalker33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews