We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hillside spectacular”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Dining Room
View from Kitchen into Living and Dining room
View into Kitchen
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bedroom #2
Newly Renovated Bathroom #2 with Shower
patio and BBQ
view of condo in winter
view of condo in summer from back (with our balcony)
Fall Colors
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
Tremblant resort
My mother and sisters last fall (no photoshop!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
545pattis
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Hillside spectacular”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We travelled to Mont Tremblant for a golf holiday with another couple. Excellent location adjacent to Le Geant. Close to golf courses within walking distance to restaurants at the base of Mont Tremblant. Fully equipped kitchen and barbecue if you choose to eat in.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne W
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is my third visit to this condo, and there will surely be another! The cozy living room provided us with a great place to relax before and after our golf. The fully appointed kitchen made it easy to prepare our meals while visiting the area. Bedrooms and bathrooms met our expectations, and more - the beds were very comfortable, and the bathrooms are quite spacious and well appointed. The rainfall shower head in the master bath is certainly a treat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottawavis...
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Excellent stay, yet again”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We continue to be impressed with the cleanliness, amenities and service of this condo & owners. We have stayed several times now and will be back again next year...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location - close by the Village yet quiet and peaceful.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The condo was great! It was within easy walking distance of the Village. There is also a shuttle every 15 minutes to the Village. It was nice having 4 beds for 4 guests. Also, having 2 bathrooms helped us girls get to our Wanderlust yoga classes on time. Nice hot tub close to the unit. Parking was no problem. The condo was clean and well equipped and modern. I would definitely return.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the amenities, the interaction with the owner. I was booking from abroad and the owner gave me peace of mnd that all would be in order before and during my family's stay.
Liked least: There's nothing not too like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing