We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place to stay!”
Corner unit with large l-shaped balcony is at a premium if you are interested please inquire.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corner unit with large l-shaped balcony is at a premium if you are interested please inquire.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Corner unit with large l-shaped balcony is at a premium if you are interested please inquire.
Mont-Tremblant in the Heart of the Pedestrian Village
Pedestrian Village at Night
Outdoor Year Round Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool & Patio (Summer Only)
Mont-Tremblant Pedestrian Village & Lake in the Fall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
568annema...
1 review
“What a great place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

It is the second time we go there for the fall color. The condo is really clean, well located and we love the view from the living room!
We will certainly go back there again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2018
Much appreciated for the kind review. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jtpembrok...
Pembroke, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect spot/Perfect host!”
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nicolas was a fabulous host. The accomodations were in a perfect local. Clean and roomy. Close to everything. Easy check in check out process. I would highly recommend this property!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you for your heartfelt review! You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ace690
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed at the condo for the blues festival. The location was simply amazing! The condo is spotless. The beds were comfy cozy. Amazing host who kept in touch with us. We would stay there again and wouldn't hesitate recommending this condo who was looking for a place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you for your heartfelt review! You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
610123
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tremblant at its best”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved our visit to Chez Nicola enjoying the spacious luxury accommodations in the heart of the village . We will definitely book for next year .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you for your heartfelt review! You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaD137...
1 review
“Superb Condo - perfect location”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

If you are considering a stay in Mt Tremblant this condo is fabulous. The inteior is spacious , 2 bedrooms each with bathroom , and a fully equipped kitchen in the large open plan living / dining room. It was summer and windows and French doors can be opened up to capture the fresh air and gentle breeze. Our condo had a corner position and a deck that runs around both sides - providing stunning views of the villiage and gondolas on one side and the lake on the other. There is outdoor seating , and on several days live music less than 100m away was enjoyed from the deck around the sunset hour. Parking is secure , and access to a pool and jacuzzi areas is provided, again fabulous. We had everything we needed in the condo to prepare meals - and access to cafes and restaurants is as simple as a 2 minute walk. Nicolas provided excellent communication, from the booking stage right through to after check out. we highly recommend this accomodation, will stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Maria for your heartfelt review. You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing