We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room (open concept) Amazing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room (open concept) Amazing views
Totally private entrance 1 st Bedroom ..Queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Living room (open concept) Amazing views
Totally private entrance
1 st Bedroom ..Queen size bed
Raised level with scenic views
Office nook (Check your emails, Facebook, Surf the web !!! )
Spacious Patio W BBQ
Bright kitchen complimented by the afternoon sun.
Hot tub & changing rooms w showers, etc
Large / heated 3 season pool
Back wall, accents sunshine color
Where's the fruit punch? I'm ready!
Spacious open concept living room with 9 ft ceilings
2nd pool complex, Steam room, 2 whirl pools, showers, changing rooms
Tennis in the mountains
Playground area
This shot was taken from our patio .. Feel the breeze?
2nd Bedroom w\ 2 twin beds
View from our patio .. picture snapped in October.
2nd bathroom ..off bedroom.
This scenic pic taken from our patio in November.
Friendly visitor .. This photo was taken from the patio..
Beautiful scenic view from the living room
You guessed it .. Sunset from the patio !!
Practically a front row seat watching the fireworks from the patio on St. Jean baptist day
From the patio Aug 25 09
Time to relax and watch a good movie.
5 Minute drive to the pedistrian village. 10 min. to the casino.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
479kurtr
Hanover, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just spent 3 days in The mountain side condo which was exactly what we needed. The condo was clean and exactly as billed. Peter, the owner, was very responsive and eager to make sure our stay went well and was very responsive to emails. I would definitely come back. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you Kurt for these wonderful comments .. I love to hear that superlative guests such as yourselves enjoyed your vacation stay. I continue to be inspired by the high quality of guests staying at our mountain side condo and the always look forward to reading the reviews of post stays. The welcome doors will always be open to you and your family .. Look forward to your return visit .. Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie S
2 reviews
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The place was very clean and cozy, has great view from the patio. We had everything we needed in the condo, even hot chocolate! The owner was super nice. He even called the place to check if we were well accommodated. It's walking distance to Lake Mercier and the little town, where you can find everything you needed. And it's 5 mins driving to Mont Tremblant. We went during the Thanks Giving long weekend for hiking. The view was breath taking. I felt so lucky that I booked the place so I didn't have to stuck in the traffic. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you LLC .. Love receiving, and never get tired of positive / encouraging comments from wonderful guests, such as yourselves... So pleased you had a great time ad look forward to your return visit ..
All the best to you and your family ..
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra P
Nova Scotia South Shore, Canada
1 review
“Great Accommodations”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Bright, clean, and spacious condo with all the amenities of home. Excellent location near the village of Mont Tremblant and only a short drive to the resort. Lovely view of the lake and the fall leaves changing color.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizapen4...
Guelph, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Place to Stay in Mont Tremblant”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just back from staying at Mont Tremblant and we were all extremely pleased with our accommodation. The condominium was very well appointed, clean and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. Two beautiful pools enjoyed by us, especially our 10-year old granddaughter.

Lovely view from our patio, which was equipped with a barbecue which we used a couple of times. Lovely to rise in the morning and have morning coffee there.

All in all a great place and it made our visit to Mont Tremblant most enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat-Chant...
Gatineau, Quebec
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were in Tremblant for a dance competition and we decided to rent a condo instead of paying for an hotel. This condo was well located,very spacious, very clean and had every thing you needed. The pools were very close, clean and heated. The view we had was amazing and really enjoyed sitting outside on the patio. There is a small grocery store 5 minutes away but we went to St. Jovite 15 minutes away as we needed a full grocery. You are about 5-10 minutes car ride to Tremblant villegiature.

We reserved and paid through tripadvisor and it went very well, we would definitely do that again. Thank you for letting us stay in your condo, we will be back maybe in the fall to see all the nice colors. We definitely recommend this place :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Hi Chantal ..
Thank you for your kind words ..

It is always a pleasure having guests like yourselves stay at our mountain home.. .. Wishing you and your family enjoy the rest of the summer .. Look forward to your return

Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing