We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Fireplace for the winter
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom with a queen size
Bathroom on first floor
Bathroom second floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bianca R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cozy Chalet”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Really impressed with the excellent customer service/satisfaction from owner. He not only made sure we were 100% accommodated but went above and beyond. The place is very nice it has a homey and cozy feel to it. There's a Jacuzzi near by which was a lot of fun, my family and I walked to Mont Tremblant because it was very close. It's an awesome place and we had a great stay. Very happy with it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisedrhys...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This apartment is absolutely amazing. Situated 2 minute drive from the slopes, you really couldn’t ask for better. The apartment has everything you could ever need, with wi-if and Netflix which my 2 teenage sons really appreciated. Also a shuttle bus every 30 minutes which picks you up right outside the apartment and takes you to the bottom of the slopes.
I can’t recommend this place highly enough.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Thank you very much, it's really appreciated. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul P
Oakville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place To Unwind”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was in a great location to the village - not too close but not too far either. The pool was close by, plenty of space, clean and well stocked - it even included a blender for making smoothies!

When I come back I'll be looking to see if the unit is available.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Paul were attentive, caring about the details and respectful of the place. They will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
859guys
1 review
“Great location. healthy walk to the village, great pool and spa, nice condo with ameneties....we"ll be back!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We like to cycle, play tennis, golf and walk to the village for dinner and activities. This location provides it all within a few minutes. The owner has thought of what we need after an active day of play...comfortable setting, fully equiped kitchen, access to cable news (CNN) and entertainement (Netflix and DVDs). The pool area is great after a day of play to wind down and relax before dinner. Had all three kids over, and one stayed for the week (she liked it so much!) Merci Frederic!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Merci beaucoup, il nous fera plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Aux couleurs du temps, Tremblant-les-eaux.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing