We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great pet and baby friendly getaway.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lusby Manor

Front Elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation
Rear Elevation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Front Elevation
Rear Elevation
Beautiful views of the Wolds
Autumn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Spilsby, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martin S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great pet and baby friendly getaway.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great isolated location where we were not bothered, had it for my partner's 30th birthday party, plenty of space for everyone and no-one tripping over each other.

Hannah was extremely helpful and everything was well put together and clean.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sui Yi T
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lusby Manor”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Lusby Manor with a group of friends - 8 adults and 6 children for a 2 night weekend break.

Excellent self catering rental, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave K
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay with family/friends”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here with several friends, including babies, children and dogs! Everyone had a great time - the manor is well equipped, rooms are spacious and clean, furniture in good condition, facilities (kitchen, bathroom etc) we'll appointed.

The surrounding area is lovely, with lots of family friendly entertainment in easy reach. We went to Lincolnshire wildlife park and the beach and ingoldmells but could have gone to many others easily. Beautiful countryside too for those preferring a walk.

Owner was friendly and responsive, made sure we had everything we needed.

Highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathyrudd...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy Holidays”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful Easter weekend with our family at Lusby Manor.
The beautiful Manor House had been prepared for us, accommodating all our needs. We felt very comfortable and everyone was able to enjoy the house and the grounds. Thank you Hannah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
53phyll
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wonderful Easter Weekend”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from Lusby Manor after a family Easter Weekend. The Manor is enchanting and in a perfect location for our family getting together (travelling from the North West, East Anglia and London.) Everything was perfect,the house,the grounds,the amenities within the house. It was a perfect weekend full of fun and love. I would recommend this property to anyone for family get together's party's ect. Thank you Hannah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing