We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 04/03
20:00
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Edson
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Boston Piza is Canada’s No. 1 casual dining brand serving delicious menu items such as gourmet pizzas and pastas, juicy burgers and our famous BP wings available for delivery or take out. Boston Pizza restaurants feature a sports bar as well as take-out and delivery options, making it a casual dining experience perfect for family, team and group outings of all ages. We have a wide range of options for your dining needs, choose from vegetarian, gluten-free, and kid’s options. Each restaurant has seating to accommodate from 160 to 270 guests so come to Boston Pizza to celebrate your birthday, graduation, anniversary and more. With over 390 locations, there's a Boston Pizza near you. Gather 'round at Boston Pizza.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All was very good. Love the Pizza Bread and meat sauce! Had a great time. Waitress was very nice and helpful.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank aldT2446JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston Pizza, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, there. Thank you for the positive review! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5-star experience! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

French Onion Soup is delicious. I highly recommend giving it a try. So Yummy. I have it every time I eat here.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank badnessa001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston Pizza, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed our french onion soup. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

Everything was Excellent, Waitress was very nice, Food was very good and arrived very fast. Overall very pleasant dinner.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 99tristand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BP-Guest-Service, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2020

Thanks for the 4-star review! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Amazing service, great food. Wing Wednesdays are so good and you get a great deal on wings and drinks.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank L7904ODalexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BP-Guest-Service, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Great food and service! Decided to come here for a girls night and we were not disappointed! Hope everyone gets the chance to enjoy this restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank annasB2847UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BP-Guest-Service, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review, Annas! We're glad to hear you had a great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.