We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Birthday ever”

Cantina Del Centro Nelson
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 26/02
20:00
Ranked #2 of 87 Restaurants in Nelson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited at the end of October for my birthday and had the best time. Great food and drinks with amazing service from Jamie and Sam who made sure I had a great evening. Great spot with a great vibe. Recommend to everyone

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank B8281HVbenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 681 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took my wife out for dinner and erika was so helpful and made it incredible. Best suggestions and so nice and friendly

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Mikedthhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Erika was our server she shakes a mean drink and took myself and wife to a new world. Food was perfect, life is good. Nelson has a gem here.Must Must Must go to.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 708troyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been going to Cantina for about a year now and have always found the food and service excellent. Shoutout to Jamie Sam and Mac

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Tandawg6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cantina has been one of my favourite places for years so when I crave the perfect margarita I go straight there. Tacos are amazing and I love the veggie options. I am always given the best service by amazing staff past and present especially by Sam who works gracefully hard, constantly smiling, and always looking out for you and your needs. This also goes for Jamie, Tyson, MacKenzie, Vanessa, and Erika. These guys rock and it wouldn't be the same experience without them.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank arohat1591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cantina Del Centro Nelson also viewed

Nelson, Kootenay Rockies
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies
 
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Cantina Del Centro Nelson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.