We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$100
View deal
Expedia.comUS$110
Official HotelUS$109
PricelineUS$109
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
114
123
127
49
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
123
127
49
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews called the front desk sauna eatery upgrades waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Rodd was convenient. Fine for our one night stay. The rate was great and breakfast in the restaurant was reasonably priced and very good. Booking time in the pool was convenient. Other than a place to stop and break up the trip, there isn’t much to see or do in Yarmouth.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kn5nxjxts0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms, hallways and elevator are all dated, bad odor. There was black mold along ceilings where the wall meets the ceiling. Customer service was very poor and were unapologetic when our rooms fire alarm went off at 4am and water pouring from the ceiling. Had to argue for a new room and was charged for the stay as well. Restaurant has good food though :)

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and helpful when needed. Restaurant was delicious and great service. Nice spacious rooms. Would recommend if I knew of anyone travelling to Yarmouth.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 885shaughnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Workers very pleasant. Cleaning staff lady made my stay wonderful. She was a beautiful soul. Very pleasant to talk with and went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed and everything was great bor our stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bp8q6gctpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel very well located on Main street. Although very clean, would need renovation to brighten up the entrance and replacement of the outdated furniture in rooms. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Good prices, would still recommend

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happybikers2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews