We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
racheloVP
Saint Thomas, Canada

Excellent

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We would highly recommend this hotel. The staff went above and beyond. They were very hospitable. The room was clean.
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear RacheloVP, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so pleased to know we exceeded your expectations and that your stay was enjoyable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and I hope we have another opportunity in hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$264
  • Sheraton.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $264
0.0 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free parking
Pool
$261
  • Hotels.com
  • HIExpress.com
    $260
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free Wifi
Free parking
$263
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Tripadvisor
    $263
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
6.7 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free Wifi
Free parking
$237
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $237
10.9 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
8.9 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $196
  • Expedia.com
    $216
12.7 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Emerald Isle Motel
  • Vio.com
4.0 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Free Wifi
    7.9 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
    EZ Home
      9.7 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
        12.5 km from Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North
        View more hotels in Richmond Hill
        Reviews (609)
        Filter reviews
        609 results
        Traveller rating
        225
        196
        94
        47
        47
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        225
        196
        94
        47
        47
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews fridge and microwave great amenities canada's wonderland tim hortons outdoor pool toronto area convenient location free parking sheraton fitness squash starbucks downtown convention markham
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        5 - 10 of 609 reviews
        Reviewed 4 weeks ago

        The hotel location, service and price are excellent but the hotel maintenance need to be improved, for example, the air conditioner at my room is a bit too loud and the shower room door can’t be closed properly.

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Best Western
        Thank rayloves2travel
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

        Dear Rayloves2travel, Thank you for completing the survey. When you express what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I am grateful for your feedback and very happy that your time with us was enjoyable. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 14 May 2024

        On a spontaneous trip from our home in rochester, ny to toronto we booked at the very last minute. We were accommodated and greeted by a kind receptionist who was calm and efficient despite it being very busy. The free parking and expressway access was a plus. Our room was updated, spacious and comfortable. We will be back!

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Best Western
        Thank Marybadams
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

        Dear Marybadams, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Parkway Hotel.

        I am happy that your time with us was enjoyable, and the accommodations and services were what you expected and deserve. We appreciate the feedback you have provided. We hope to welcome you again, on your next spontaneous trip.

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 10 May 2024

        Beautiful decor friendly staff they were extremely helpful quickly brought up things to my room when asked as well as were more than willing to extend my stay for an hour without any additional charge. The fitness center was beautiful it has a full gym and raquette club as well as a warm pool and hot tub. During the warmer months they also have an outdoor pool however it was not opened when I was staying. I definitely will be back again!

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Best Western
        Thank JacquelineALove
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2024

        Dear JacquelineALove, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Parkway Hotel.

        I am happy that your time with us was enjoyable, and the accommodations and services were what you expected and deserve. We appreciate the feedback you have provided. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 25 April 2024

        The hotel shares parking with another facility finding parking alone was a frustrating experience. The rooms are very basic. The nightstand by my bed fell off the one after I put a bottle of water on it, it just missed falling on my feet. A bowing 747 is 10 times quieter than the bathroom fan was. The room cleaning was very basic, there was stains on the bed sheets and the towels were damp and smelly. I will guess there was a family with many rooms or some event for children happening in the hotel as the hallway was full of kids running from one room to another, twice we had kids knock on our hotel door looking for friends. I had asked the desk to speak to the parents about the hall way space as when i checked in I noted to the hotel I am a very light sleeper would appreciate a quiet room. I think there are other hotels in the area that would have offered a more comfortable stay and perhaps would have saved me some money as well.

        Date of stay: April 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Best Western
        Thank Lcolbeck902
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2024

        Dear Lcolbeck902, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
        In your comments, you mentioned that your stay was interrupted by loud disturbances and inefficiency. My hope is that all our guests experience a relaxing and peaceful stay, and I am very sorry that this wasn’t your experience. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and I hope you give us an opportunity in hosting you again, whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 29 March 2024

        Great sleep!
        Friendly, courteous staff from checkin to the maintenance team !
        All happy to help!
        All Smiling!!
        I had an issue but was taken care of immediately!
        Remember to contact staff while onsite if you have an issue.....they'll do the best to resolve.
        Keep up the great work!!

        Date of stay: March 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled solo
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank 186tedh
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Guest Services, Other at Best Western Parkway Hotel Toronto North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2024

        Dear 186tedh, On behalf of the entire hotel team, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. We are so pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable. Positive feedback is always encouraging to us and we appreciate you.
        I hope you choose to stay with us again, whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

        Report response as inappropriate
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        View more reviews