We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Suite was amazing, had everything we needed and more!
Resort staff weren't the best, couldn't tell me where the garbage was to go????
We all had a blast, thank you Bill and Ariane.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krista W
1 review
“Amazing Place to Stay!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This penthouse suite was stunning! It had everything we needed. The views from the hot tub were breathtaking. The suite was very clean. I look forward to staying here again one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly B
1 review
“Excellent venue, perfect for grandchildren, children and parents!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderfully close to downtown and the Ploiceman Creek boardwalk. Also great to hike outside of town too! Too many places to see on one weekend...will have to come back! The kids loved the pool and all enjoyed the hot Tub!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hope to host you again some day!

Cheers,
Ariane & Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy_Dou...
Carstairs, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family get away”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice place to stay , clean and well equipped with everything you would need. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing