We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home sweet home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy mornings, family barbaques, reading a book poolside, or enjoying an evening glass of wine! Comfortable  queen bed in master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Enjoy mornings, family barbaques, reading a book poolside, or enjoying an evening glass of wine!
Comfortable  queen bed in master bedroom
2 comfy twin beds in 2nd bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Livingroom and kitchen with warm cork flooring
Full bathroom, tub with shower...new and clean!
Morning view to pool in winter from Master Bedroom window
Clean laundryroom
Oversized backyard heated pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Coquitlam, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
245tjr90
Sorrento, Canada
1 review
“Home sweet home!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Cory is a gracious hostess! Suite was beautiful, clean and felt like home. Sitting out on patio was quite and relaxing, a beautiful place to recharge in a convenient location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was wonderful hosting you and your family. I enjoyed meeting all of you, Thanks for your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob F
Wantirna, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Everything you could want for was included in the Starlight Suite.”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I, as well as our adult daughter, and a friend of hers, stayed at the suite for twelve days, to attend the Under 19 Mens Lacrosse World Championships held in Coquitlam. Our Grandson was in the Australian Team. Cory O'Brien, our host, at the suite, was a lovely lady and was always available to answer any questions that we might have had. The Suite was complete with everything you could possibly want, and was spotlessly clean. Her Pool was available to us at all times, but some rainy days, and the Lacrosse timetable, prevented us taking advantage of the lovely pool and surrounds. If ever in the area again, we would not hesitate to rebook.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
It was wonderful to host Bob's group. They chose and were happy to use the transit system to get to the Towne Centre for the Championship games each day. Next Spring we will have the Skytrain up and running which will quickly get one into Vancouver! The station is at the bottom of the hill (15-20 minute walk, or less than 5 minute by car/taxi) I hope to see you out this way again one year, Bob, where you can tour and enjoy our city! Thanks for the lovely comment. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FromtheKo...
Nelson, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place - Will stay here again!”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a super place to stay with kids and gives you that extra room and comfort that a hotel room never will - loved the pretty backyard pool area! We had a lovely welcome upon arrival and had everything we needed our entire week stay. We will definitely stay again our next visit!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Thanks so much for your review! The extra space of the suite, parks nearby, plus the backyard, do make it a great choice to stay with kids. Hopefully one year you will be out in the summer to enjoy the pool and barbeque area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional value for the money.”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The suite was large, clean and well stocked with linens, pots and pans and sundries. Laundry facilities and supplies were included in the price. We had access to the driveway which was very helpful. It is near grocery stores and other services. It is in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. We had one minor problem that was rectified as soon as I mentioned it to the owner. We also had free cable and WiFi. It was a great experience and I would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Thanks so much for your lovely review. I am so glad you told me of the problem right away. I was able to sort it out within a few minutes, so you could have a fully enjoyable stay! I hope you make it out this way again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing