We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Priceline
$210
Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ScottKaren2016
Manawatu-Wanganui Region, New Zealand

Everything Close

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2019
Stayed here for an event at the Trusts Stadium. Had stayed here before and everything that was needed is close by. Wide range of food outlets and restaurants. Enjoyed as always wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Date of stay: March 2019
Room Tip: Ask for higher floor
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this review
Responded 15 Apr 2019
Good Afternoon ScottKaren2016 and thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
Your comments on our facilities are most pleasing and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Deluxe Room
Booking.com
$212
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $212
  • Hotels.com
    $212
  • Priceline
    $212
8.6 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$180
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $180
  • Hotels.com
    $180
  • Expedia.com
    $180
3.2 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
Quest Henderson Accessible Room
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $178
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Hotel exterior
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $210
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
10.6 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
10.7 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
9.9 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
Twin Room
Contact accommodation for availability.
11.2 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Contact accommodation for availability.
16.7 km from Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Waitakere City
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
94
98
42
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
94
98
42
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lincoln green west auckland the house keeping staff housekeeping team spacious rooms enjoyed my stay two nights whanau henderson motorway accommodation receptionist pooja motel laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Luxury bedding & towels, aircon & good access from carpark.Handy to supermarkets & food outlets.Massive carpark area & grounds.No bath, but brilliant shower.
Good soundproofing considering near busy roads, & efficient staff.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank busyrep60s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2019

Good Afternoon and thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your positive comments on our facilities- our staff work hard to ensure all guests have a great stay and we are pleased you were able to experience this for yourself. We do have baths in our larger rooms however we are glad the shower met your expectations. Thank you again for the wonderful review, we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Thank you Pooja and Sammy for your warm welcome and helpful advice on where I could enjoy my dinner. After my long day at the office it was great to be able to stop and be cared for.
The room was nicely cooled,clean and tidy.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BODDonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2019

God morning and thank you for a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that Pooja and Sammy were able to provide you with some great advice and your time here was enjoyable.We appreciate your positive feedback on our facilities and hope to welcome you back for another pleasant stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

The time spent at the the restaurant was great, the atmosphere unique, like an old English pub in a library setting. The only thing that spoiled the experience was the price, where 2 pints of beer and hot chips came out to be $36. This was certainly our first and last meeting at this restaurant bar.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MartinD5112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Thank you MartinD5112 for your valuable feedback.
We will ensure this review is passed on to the Good Home team in order to better improve their offerings to both patrons and our Hotel Guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

Have stayed here before, good enough to come back too. Very clean, with lovely large bath and balcony. Tried to order food. . BAD selection. . . Ordered uber eats from la porchetta down the road which was AMAZING. . . .see photo for motel menu.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MissLisa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Good Afternoon MissLisa07 and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Lincoln Green.
Your comments on our clean, spacious rooms & location are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team.
We will also ensure your feedback on the food selection is shared with the Food & Beverage team in order to better improve in this area.
Thanks again for your feedback, we do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Lincoln Green again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

I stayed here on business and the hotel was lovely.
Staff were great when greeted on arrival. Everything is very clean. Shower is very powerful and rooms are very spacious. In my room I had a lovely veranda area just outside.
The house keeping staff were soooooo great! Especially Montel C!!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
QHLincolnGreen, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Lincoln Green, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Good Morning Calire, thank you for leaving a wonderful review. We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable and that our team went out of their way to ensure your stay was great. We have passed on your gratitude for Montel and the rest of the team who work hard to ensure everyone receives great service. We also appreciate your comments on our facilities and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews