We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Completely remodeled. Driveway and garage has room for 6 cars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Completely remodeled. Driveway and garage has room for 6 cars
The great room showing open floor plan TV, wifi, and phone provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Completely remodeled. Driveway and garage has room for 6 cars
The great room showing open floor plan
TV, wifi, and phone provided
The dining room seats 14
Spacious kitchen, well stocked
The game room
Master bedroom 1, with a king bed.
Master bedroom 1 and a crib
Full bath room in master br1
Master bedroom 2 has a king bed and access to the front deck
Full bath room 2 in master br 2
Queen bed in bed room 3, with a futon
Queen bed in bed room 4
Bunk bed (full size) and a futon in bedroom 5
Full bath room 3. There is also a half bath, not shown
Hot tub has room for 6
Front entrance
Front entrance and a large deck
Front deck, seen from master br2
Deck off the great room
Side view
New griddle in backyard
New backyard with big picnic table (sits 12)
A corner in the new backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
narin k
1 review
“The best cabin!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

So far... this is the best cabin I’ve ever booked!!! We all loved it. The cabin is nice, clean, quiet, & everything is there for you in the kitchen. The best part was that, I didn’t have to worry about running out of anything because Safeway is just 10 minutes away. Also, if you love beaches like I do. It’s only 20 minutes away. There’s so much to say but we loved it here & can’t wait to come back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great family friendly place for vacation”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was great everything was there no need for dishes or any appliances it was really nice to be able to go out there and spend family time nice and secluded areas as well as overall very spacious through the cabin. Plenty of room for family and more thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L
1 review
“Everything you need for a Family Friendly Tahoe Vacation”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

First of all, this home had the most well appointed kitchen I've ever experienced in a rental property. Right sized pots and pans, plenty of silverware and plates/glassware/serving dishes. For the person in the kitchen, what a blessing to have almost everything I needed. WIN!

Second, great mattresses! Everyone slept so well and commented on how comfy the beds were. Even the bunkbed!

Third, a full size washer/dryer. If you've stayed in condos with the miniature stacked version, you know what I mean.

The location is very near California lodge and about 10 minutes from the casinos. At first, this seemed "far," but mid-week we realized the condos we used to rent were actually further from the casinos and only slightly nearer to the slopes. Having everyone together and a hot tub just outside the glass door made it absolutely worth it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew C
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It's not too far from the city, just a few minute drive. The interior was very nice really clean. Even though its right off a main street it is very quiet. There is a lot of space to do pretty much anything you want. The room where the pool table is, is a little small, but still a good feature. The hot tub gets really hot, it was clean and relaxing with the jets. Overall this place is amazing. I would visit this place again!
On a side note, if going here at night the road is dark so once you get close start to slow down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing