We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tahoe Cabin Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
street view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
street view
street view with driveway Living/dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
street view
street view with driveway
Living/dining room
Living room
Living room and staircase
Living room
staircase
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
master bedroom
guest bedroom 1
front porch
guest bedroom 2
fireplace
upstairs 1/2 bath
bunkhouse bedroom
game room, air hockey
bunkhouse full bath
backyard, darts
backyard patio, hot tub, grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tahoe Cabin Stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The cabin was beautiful, with plenty of room for everyone, a fully stocked kitchen, hot tub, quiet, beautiful outdoors to take walks or bike rides and right down the street from the lake. We would definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you Kim, glad you enjoyed your time at our cabin.
We would be happy to have you and your family as return guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denissehe...
San Jose, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Cabin Family Fun”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was my 30th birthday and the cabin in South Lake Tahoe was perfect. The decor in the cabin was beautiful and everyone in my family enjoyed this comfy cabin. We were located within 2-5 miles of casinos and snowy slopes. I highly recommend this cabin, it is the perfect setting for all visiting South Lake Tahoe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thanks, Denisse. I think you described our cabin perfectly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was a beautiful cabin to stay in had a blast was close to the lake there was so many things to do from the dart board to the air hockey table to the hot tub and the price was great will definitely book here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you for the nice review Matthew. You and your guests would be welcome to stay again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zabulous
Visalia, California
2 reviews
“Beautiful rustic cabin”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this cute cabin with our family for 2 nights. It is in a great location and nice neighborhood in South Lake Tahoe and was easy to find. All the amenities promised were provided. The owner Greg is trustworthy, pleasant and responds quickly to questions and concerns. I would recommend this beautiful cabin and it's owner to anyone looking for a vacation home. It has all the things you need, and have, in your own home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you for the kind response Zoe. You would be welcome as a return guest anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2015
Thanks to you and your boys. We appreciate how easy it was to deal with you as renters and hope you choose to stay at our cabin again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing